Goed 7,4
op basis van 3976 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3976 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Service 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

salvtore van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Nickel and Dime
nothing great about it
When I booked, it said free Wi fi, yeah in the Lobby only, you have to pay for it in the room, I don't care to be nickeled and dime, and NO WAY this is a 4 star Hotel, 2 1/2 at best
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jenette van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Executive Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Bad Aircondition, WiFi NOT FREE!!!
location
We got the executive suite for quite high price but the room is a bit warm because of the poor air conditioning! There was also NO FREE WiFi in the room -- only they have it in the lobby that is why waiting area in the lobby is always crowded. The bathroom is too smaill especially the bath tub! Overall, not worth the money! Will not stay again here!
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hai van Hong Kong
Groepen
Premier
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
the hotel was clean and very pleasant.
location, value for money and cleanliness
our stay was smooth sailing with no problems thoughtout the period of time we spend there.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

YIN van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Premier
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
na
na
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jerry van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Premier
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Hard to communicate with local people
Clean, Quite, and Luxuary
It is recommended hotel but quite hard to find public transport!
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LAI van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Premier
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
very good
Good location, good food, transportation just ok
Good
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Norman van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Premier
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
comfortable
accessibility, comfortable
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay but we were not assisted by any staff when we checked out and tried to find a taxi. We had to get a taxi on our own with all our big luggages in tow. We had to compete with other outsiders who were at the corner to get our own taxi cab.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

NITIN van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Premier
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Grandview is a budget hotel for families
Cleanliness, Big sized rooms, access to public transport
The Receptionist(while checking in) was very rude & unfriendly. She didn't bother answer my simple queries about Macau & nearby locations. I asked her questions in English, it seemed as if I'm from another world. Her English accent is so ridiclous, I was not able to understand a single word. The hotel location is just so-so, next to a grocery shopping area, and its very far from Cotai Strip. Don't even think you can walk upto that area. Taxi driver will charge you anything from 25~30MOP one-way. Rooms are nice, and clean (but that's what you'd expect after paying so heavy price)
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHAI van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
I will stay in this hotel again
Clean, friendly and comfort
Nice location, clean room, friendly staff. I will back to this hotel again
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WAI van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Premier
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
nice place but too quite
good location, convenience, clean
no wifi, if we buy wifi is talking MOP200 for a day, too expensive, lobby is too small and all chinese there keep yelling and very noisy the hotel itself is not a problem but the guests are problems
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: