Zeer goed 7,5
op basis van 170 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 170 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Yee van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Lovely & Great Service
Understanding & helpful
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2012

Yee van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Nice Service & Nice room
Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
Beoordeeld 06 december 2012

Tuan van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Pleasant hotel
Clean, nice deco
The staff at the counter is reasonably friendly. The breakfast is ok, but for the price, I expect better quality and more range. The rooms are extremely small. Overall, there is probably room for improvement.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2012

nattakarn van Thailand
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
good location, save money, small rom.
casino.
if you like to gamble in casino, fortuna hotel is one choice of small casino hotel that I like most,you can play minnimum limit is just hongkong, if compare big casino start minimum limit $ hongkong. Near senado 5 minutes by taxi. Many restaurants are around, not too expensive. Easy walk to main casino, Wynn, Star World, Grand Lisbuo, Le Arc.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2012

Razel van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
Great location and a very Cosy Room
Lobby, room view
It was a smart choice to stay in Hotel Fortuna, the room is cosy and we feel very relax after a long day of strolling in the city of Macau. It's very near to all the tourist spots, we just walk from the hotel to ruin's of St. Paul. All i can say is that.. it was great staying in Hotel Fortuna and hope you have a good one too. Thanks
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2012

Chen van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2012
Hotel Fortuna
The only good thing I can say about this hotel is its location.
The room is relatively small, the bathroom facility is also small. Th only advantage about this hotel is its location, its close to all other major hotel such as Lisboa, Galaxy, Wayne etc.,. there are convenient stores and resturants nearby so it is easy to catch those daily essentials. I have been to macau many times, I choose this hotel this time because it is on promotion (cheaper price) but besides this, this isn't the best hotel I have stayed with.
Beoordeeld 03 april 2012

run van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2011
lovely hotel with great location
the hotel right in the center of the city
the hotel is located perfect in the center of the city where you have a lot options for a few well-know casino nearby. the room is roomy,it is good option for a family to stay for a holiday.
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2012

sootien van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2012
Godd location
near few top class casinos
room is nice but a bit small for the price. no bath tub but good shower.
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2012

Shyh van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2011
Great location
near to mgm and wynn. walking distance to guang ying statue and dai san ba. lobby and lift are full of cig smell but i think its common in macau.
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2012

Erica van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2012
Great Location
Hotel location is good
the room are very spacious, and the location is just perfect because there are a few famous big casino just nearby with five to ten minutes walking distance. the staff are very friendly, the room are clean.
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: