Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 2485 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2485 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

SIN A. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good in general
Staff are polite and helpful.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2016

Chi M. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
A very good choice for a family trip
The hotel is not too expensive having considered its swimming facilities, room quality and service standard. We had good fun at the water world.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2016

Stella L. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
LOVE IT!
friendly staff and a real 5 star hotel. worth living.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2016

eddy P. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
great facilities, have mini waterpark.
room very comfort, very clean, helpfull staff and friendlystaff. definitely stay in here again when we visit macau again
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016

Wong W. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good weekend relaxing place esp with kid
The Cotai is great with water playing facilities which is friendly to both kids and elderly, My family has a good stay and play there!
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

Mark B. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
vacation
its very nice
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

Wai K. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Grand Resort Deck is great
The Grand Resort Deck in Hotel Okura is a good activity for family with kids. Even very small kids will enjoy there.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

Hiu K. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good
Good service
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016

Yuet W. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
not all swimming pool can be use, and the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own ho
Not really happy with all the swimming pool for cleaness. also some exclusive. the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own hotel when I went in... not good.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016

Yuen Y. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Wonderful
good location, clean and comfortable and polite staff. Was surprised by the free b-day cake and wine for my fiend, we enjoy the Grand Resort Deck too!
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016