Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 7962 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 7962 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Chen van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
East Wing Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Great location & value for money
Strategic location & easy to get around nearby macao city center
Beoordeeld 28 september 2016

Wing van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
East Wing Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
quite old
Staff service OK Facilities too old Bedding good Swimming pool too small, and got only indoor Shuttle bus only up to 10pm, but not midnight like other hotels
Beoordeeld 28 september 2016

Fern van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Short trip to macau
I am happy to stay at Lisbao hotel, great location and very convenient to reach the hotel by free shuttle bus from ferry terminal. Very near to macau attraction too. Staff very friendly and very helpful.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2016

KIAN van Singapore
(Echt)paar
East Wing Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
time for refurbishment
room still the same as we stayed 6 years ago. for the price of average S$150 without breakfast is not worth staying here. there are plenty of choices around. we came from zhuhai border so thought of taking the free shuttle outside the macau custom. the staff was so rude as though we were taking free ride to their hotel. kept asking for hotel reservation slip and when they saw agoda slip in english and just shove away. nonsense!
Beoordeeld 27 september 2016

KIAN van Singapore
(Echt)paar
East Wing 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
hotel getting old
wont come back again
Beoordeeld 27 september 2016

정훈 van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
East Wing Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
good
good
Beoordeeld 27 september 2016

ManHui van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
East Wing Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
not bad
not bad
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016

Nah van Singapore
(Echt)paar
East Wing 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Lisboa Hotel is my first choice when choosing hotels in Macau.
A beautiful hotel and is worth paying S$128 per night inclusive of service charges & taxes. But is advised to book early as last minute, the price can shoot up to more than 50% ! The room is excellent with complimentary drinks. Staff are very helpful and courteous. The hotel also provides free shuttle bus.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016

jantarat van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
East Wing 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
best location
Best location,good service
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016

Low van Singapore
(Echt)paar
East Wing Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Super great location and many eateries around the hotel. The famous egg tart bakery is just a mere 7 mins walk away. This is my 1st choice hotel in Macau city.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: