Aangenaam 6,4
op basis van 1003 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1003 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 6,2
  • Personeel 6,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,3
Sorteer op

safri van Indonesië
Groepen
Driepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
I'm very satisfied
clean room.. cheap prize.. strategic location
Beoordeeld 27 april 2016

RASIMAH van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Receptionist & Location
We arrived early around 11am and they allowed us to check in early without any extra charges. The Chinese old man can speak in English and very helpful. He even helped us with the taxi driver by writing down in Chinese for our destination. The location is quite strategic. It is near Senado Square (walking distance) and theres buses available for those from/to airport or ferry.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016

Marlon van Indonesië
Groepen
Driepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Room is quite big
Overall nice hotel to stay. Stay here again on next visit? Sure, why not?! :)
Beoordeeld 22 april 2016

Frauline van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Driepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
A pleasant stay
We booked 1 night at Man Va Hotel. I was expecting a little less from the hotel since it was one of the cheapest hotel in Agoda's list for Macau but I was quite please when we saw the room. We booked 2 rooms with 3 single beds. We were surprised (and happy) to see that instead of having 3 single beds we got 2 single beds and 1 double bed for both rooms. 1 of the rooms even have a bath tub. The room have a bigger space than what I was expecting. We stayed in Hong Kong before we checked in at Man Va so I was expecting a room with little space but it has better space than our room in Hong Kong. The carpet was musky though.. It has seen better days obviously. The internet inside the room is not so bad though there were times that we would lose connection and you need to reconnect again. The bathroom is spacious also but no hair dryer. The location is not bad also its just a few walks from the main road.. near the bus station also. If you're coming from Macau Ferry Station and you want to take the public bus, take bus 10A and get off at Kam Pek Community Centre station and just walk inside the street where the community centre is and you'll soon see Man Va Hotel. The a/c is quite cold too. All in all our stay in Man Va is pleasant, we didn't really have any issues. It provided all the basics that we need. I don't mind staying once again in Man Va especially if you're on a budget.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2016

Jeff van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due to the hotel is open many year already.
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due to the hotel is open many year already. Location is good and easy go every way. Nice place.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

Leonid van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Driepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
No Wi-Fi
Awful
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

Wilma van Filipijnen
Groepen
Driepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
accessible!!!
The receptionists are very helpful specially the old man in the night shift. They make sure the room is always clean. the place is near senado square which is good.
It was great! would love to come back to this place if ever i'll visit macau again.This place us recommended because it is near everywhere. close to free shuttles, beautiful places in macau and staff are helpful abd friendly specially the old man during the night shift.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2016

Jackie van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Clean and comfy
Very near to restos and only 10mins walk to Ruins of St paul, senado square, monte farto etc...
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2016

FARID van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Location bad service
location and Clean
The hotel was clean and the location was good , near to shopping center and food place
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2016

Yuwadee van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Very Good Hotel!
Good location,clean room, easy for local transportation and staffs are very kind.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: