2015
Goed 7,4
op basis van 3365 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3365 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

sieu van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Trendy - 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good location only
The only location is good, too expensive and not worth for it.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chun van Singapore
Groep
Driepersoonskamer - 1 Tweepersoonsbed & 1 Extra Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Macau Stay
Location was good. Close to St Paul Ruins. After coming out of the hotel, turn right and walk up the slope to the back of the hotel then at the junction, turn right again, walk straight and you would reach the main tourist square. Across the hotel was a bank where you can wait for the Galaxy Macau shuttle bus. Room smells of stale cigarette, poor ventilation. We have 3 adults and ordered an extra bed which wasn't fulfilled until we asked for it. Bed wasn't really comfortable. Wall was like thin, I could hear the next room shower.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WAI van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Trendy - 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Near to attraction and casino
Near to senado square and st paul ruins. Outside of hotel is the main road, which mean easy of hailing taxi. Short walking distance to lisboa. Near to New yaohan and macau square. Opp of hotel, theres a shuttle bus stop that provide free bus to City of dream.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Boonsit van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Suite met 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Best hotel ever
the room was superb. I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. It's near the tourist attraction. But the breakfast was limited choices.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Joseph van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Trendy - 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Metropole
Good renovated room with all the amenities. Chinese theme decor. The interior of the room feels new,a big plus which is increasingly rare for this price in Macau.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Amanda van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard Trendy - 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Exceeded expectations
The hotel room was huge. It was also comfortable and looks classy. Super value for money. The location was convenient and close to Senado square and its surroundings as mentioned. The service crew were super helpful and great. Will totally stay again.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

NG van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior Chinese Stijl
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
quite good hotel
the location is center of the town quite good which easier for me to go anywhere.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Leih van Filipijnen
Groep
Superior Chinese Stijl
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Great location & room!
Location: Walking distance to Senado Square. We were able to just walk there early in the morning, take photos without the crowd. Room is clean and comfortable. Free breakfast is a plus. There is a 500 HKD deposit but given other items in the room (handy phone, robes, blower, radio) that's just reasonable.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nikki van Filipijnen
Groep
Standaard Trendy - 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Worth the price
The hotel is very nice, clean, and is located in a strategic place. Very close famous tourist spots around Macau. Worth all the price we've paid.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mei van Maleisië
Groep
Superior Chinese Stijl
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Strategic location
Convenient and near to Senado Square, Grand Lisboa. Many shops and restaurants around the hotel.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: