Zeer goed 7,4
op basis van 536 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 536 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

WAI van China
(Echt)paar
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
nice environment
nice environment and friendly staffs. the restaurant is excellent for dinner.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2016

Louis van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Pousada is over-priced
Balcony, quiet, view
I think this hotel is over-priced. It charges about the same as some of the casino hotels but lacks the room amenities and facilities of four-star hotels. For example, there is no real shower in the room. You must hold the nozzle in your hand. There also is no heat, so you must request a floor heater, which sometimes works and sometimes doesn't. Perhaps most disconcerting is the front entrance, which is barely detectable from the road. A gate is locked, and there is a very long stairway down to the hotel itself. There are things I like about the Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel, but I think it charges too much for what it offers. The breakfast buffet is so-so at best. The setting of the dining area is excellent, though, looking out over the beach.
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2016

Derek van Hong Kong
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Not bad. Hot water was an issue.
I like the small hotel feel. And it is next to a beach. But the hotel doesn't seem to be able to cope with weekend traffic.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2016

Derek van Hong Kong
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Not bad. Hot water was an issue.
I like the small hotel feel. And it is next to a beach. But the hotel doesn't seem to be able to cope with weekend traffic.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2016

soohan van Zuid-Korea
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
so so
very normal condition. The bed condition in the room is not good.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2016

man van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
need maintenance
1. air-conditioner is not working 2. A leaky bath tub made the floor slippy
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2016

Samantha van Hong Kong
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
The hidden gem of the romantic hotel.
I love the terrace, the location itself, and the nostalgic feel of the Portuguese colonial time.
The staff is really friendly. We enjoyed being woken up by the sea-waves crashing against the beach.
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2016

Ka van Hong Kong
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standard Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Aparte Bedden, Uitzicht op Zee en een Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Non~crowned and quiet enviornment
Love quiet environment so much even in peak season
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2016

chung van China
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
OK.
Summer time would be better to stay there.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2016

Mei van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Superior 2p.kamer met zeezicht en balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Silent Place
Far from the city centre; spacious room; sea view
Location is far from the city centre, but it is good if you would like to have a silent place to relax. There is no choice for the breakfast and taste not good as well. Spacious room but the bed is not comfortable as expected. The TV in room is not function. However, all rooms have sea view. Staff are nice and friendly to provide assistance.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: