arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Goed 7,2
op basis van 7680 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 7680 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 6,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

10 Meena C.
Canada
07 juni 2016
Older hotel with nice outdoor pool.
Its an older hotel with a beautiful outdoor pool, easy access to town by the hourly shuttle bus and quite near to Taipa village. Good for short weekends.

7,6 Mark B.
Australië
07 juni 2016
Great 3 days in Macau
Great hotel in the less busy part of Macau tapia,though it's age reflects in the price of this old gem!!

8 Sio H.
Macau
01 juni 2016
quiet and clean
location is ok, but very quiet and clean

2 Harrison N.
Hong Kong
29 mei 2016
Not bad
Not Bad

6,8 Chan C.
Maleisië
26 mei 2016
Sales manager
It was raining n I try to borrow an umbrella from reception n d girl told me they can't lent me I hv to buy @ HK50 I was so disappointed if u want deposit I agreed but this is d simple facility that should provide by d hotel n end up hv to wait half an hr for d rain get stop this was bad experience from all d hotel I stayed before

6,4 Pranav K.
India
23 mei 2016
Average
Breakfast spread want good at all

9,6 YT N.
Hong Kong
17 mei 2016
More shuttle bus please.
Great value and service, new enough but shuttle bus service takes ages between each slot like one or one and half hour.

7,2 Wing H.
Hong Kong
16 mei 2016
short stay, value for money
The hotel is rather old, but convenient and clean, with cheap restaurants nearby, recommend for ppl just look for a room to stay

7,2 Josephus P.
Nederland
12 mei 2016
Good value, but out of center
Not a lot going on in this area but with free shuttle easy to visit center Macau and ferry pier. The breakfast was good and the rooms very spacious.

6,8 Lindsay E.
Canada
10 mei 2016
Old hotel with a huge pool
The hotel is a bit far from the Cotai strip but you can walk to the Taipa old town in about 20-30 minutes. The hotel is quite old and has a horrible smell in the lobby and lifts (bad perfume smell) but the value for money isn't bad considering other hotels in Taipa were much more expensive. The outdoor pool is huge!