Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 1572 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1572 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

Urs H. van Zwitserland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Rio Hotel revisited
Fast and efficient check in and out. Excellent room on 17th floor with very nice bathroom (very large walk in shower !) Food in the coffee shop is okay, if you don't want to leave the Hotel, but nothing special. Service is good though. Enjoyed my 5 nights stay there, Rooms seem to be newly renovated (upgraded to Deluxe). Aircon worked very well and beds are very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again. Only minor problem is at peak times it can be a bit of a wait to get a taxi, but thats not the Hotels mistake, more of a problem in this area.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Sarah N. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Clean room with many people from mainland China
Overall the room is clean. many people from China when I reached the lobby. The room was silent as per my request.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Elisa N. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Excellent
We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast buffet food selection excellent for the price
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Lai L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Excellent
Staffs are very helpful and friendly!! Room is big and clean!
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

chen N. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
value for money
Overall .i will give 9points for this hotel .. From front office to housekeeping, they did a good job ... thumb up for them .!
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Kin C. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Clean, convinience, great service
nice staff, great service
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

Wai C. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
GOOD
The Staff free upgrade us to a queen size double bed room, very nice^^
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016

chuenjit A. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Excellent
Very good
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016

Pattama K. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Good hotel and kindness staff
They 're help me and my family for everything . Very nice and good hotel. Next time I will stay here again.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

Daniel B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Basic.
Big rooms. Not many english channels. No coffee in the room - a housekeeping error, not standard practise.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: