Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 12238 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 12238 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

ELVIE H. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Perfect for stas in Macao if dont like casino!
Location, swimming pool, room qhality and standards.
Loving Macao but hating Casinos, Royal Hotel is wondefull, centraly located, bus available, rooms large and well furbished, 25 meter long pool suitable for swimming, friendly staff, easy upgrading free!!
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2014

Nelson P. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Nice hotel at convenient location
Location, good F&B outlet and close to downtown
Very nice, quiet and comfortable. Must visit the Fado Restaurant located on the M/F. Excellent Portuguese food!
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2014

susie A. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Comfort Bed
Very comfort bed
Good
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2014

Ka C. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Too many people
Clean, Nice Service, Good location.
It's a good experience. The Hotel is located in good location. But the view is a bit bad as it is surrounded by abandoned buildings.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2014

Surachest K. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
A little away from nightlife but worth your money
Quiet, big, swimming pool
This hotel is big but not in the famous casino area. However, as Macau is very small, it's not such a long distance to travel anywhere. Rooms are spacious but a little old. They are very clean though. Swimming pool is free-formed and very large. Good for relaxation. If you don't want to stay away from the chaos of Macau, this is the place. It's not expensive also.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2014

Mun Y. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
value for money
location, swimming pool, quiet
What we loved most about this hotel is the swimming pool -- not crowded, clean, friendly staff at the fitness center
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2014

Lai N. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Location
Location, Staff
The location is strategic access to Macau street.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2014

Denis U. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Complain to get a better room !!!
Nothing the bests
Firstly we got very dark, smelly and dirty room on the 5 floor ! It was like a hell! After complaining receptionist we got other room on higher floor! Completely different !!! Like other hotel !!! New room was newly renovated, good bed and bed sheets
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2014

CHUN A. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Reasonable living with a reasonable price
nothing, just cheap and worth to stay for a short period.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2014

Kirk A. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Clean and Comfortable
Price, Staff, Shower
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2014