2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 12338 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 12338 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

serene van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
great value hotel
great for value . not too far from tourist spot . great room
Great for value. Good location . Pretty much enjoy my stay there. Minus fact that cant really find the shuttle bus from the ferry n have to wait at least 30 mins before the shuttle bus arrived
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2014

Katherine van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
My Macau escape
The pillows were fantastic - The beds were extremely comfortable - The location was very handy to everything -
My friend and I enjoyed our stay very much and would happily stay at the Royal Hotel again.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2014

David van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Great location near old Macau
Very clean, right around the corner from Guia Hill, within walking distance of poker at The Wynn
You can walk to the great outdoor market and Senate Square going the other way. Lots of cheap Chinese restaurants nearby. Really a beautiful hotel and a free transfer from the airport is included.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2014

Dana van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
nicely located hotel,
polite staff, beautiful comfortable room, nice bakery downstairs
The hotel is not far from the port and local bus station. The city center is reachable on foot. The wifi works fine and is free. The breakfast is a little expensive, but there are a few supermarkets nearby and a nice bakery downstairs. The choice of restaurants for dinner in the area is not wide. There are 2 restaurants in the hotel itself (haven't tried them out). The staff is helpful and polite, they speak very good English.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2014

Maisie van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Walking Distance in going to Scenic attractions
location, price and cleanliness
My stay at Royal Hotel was good. The staff were very accommodating. The hotel room is clean. Worth your money.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2014

firas van Irak
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
GOOD
Breakfast quick service and cleanliness
GOOD
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2014

KAN van Macau
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Good location
Good location,clean room,good service
Good location
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2014

Goh van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
repeat customer
cosy room with big and bright bathroom. Walking distance to major attractions
Overall is ok, except while checking in, one of the male staff was very unfriendly, or unwilling attitude. NOt so nice to mention his name.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2014

KANGMAN van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
good
good
good
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2014

Jason van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Location
Good location
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: