Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 12226 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 12226 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Choy Y.
Hong Kong
30 augustus 2013
a convenience hotel
good for shopping, eating and site seeing
a lot of mian land china ppl, so noisy and rude. wish next time will seperate floor with them cause their conversation were so loud and we all woke up by them.

Yau C.
Hong Kong
29 augustus 2013
nice place to stay, night life exciting.
nice shopping nearby, night view and night life wonderful

Kwan T.
Hong Kong
29 augustus 2013
Overall pleasant
Location, quiet
The room was clean and not too small, things were old but in acceptable conditions. Good location

Oi P.
Macau
29 augustus 2013
normal
Good at food and envoirment

Wong Q.
Maleisië
28 augustus 2013
Helpful and friendly staff
Staff were friendly, close to major attractions, shuttle bus to ferry pier

yoon C.
Zuid-Korea
28 augustus 2013
high performance hotel with the affordable budget
kind staff/ location/ price
the hotel was good for the money with the affordable price, while the locaiton is not great since it is not on the central town and the shuttle is not that convenient than other hotels.

cheok C.
China
28 augustus 2013
City hotel with a reasonable price
Near city, reasonable price and with comfort bed
City hotel with a reasonable price, excellent service. The hotel apart from the crowd and you can enjoy it beyond from the casino.

Calvin S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 augustus 2013
Standard
location, reasonably charged, standard room size
They can use a few more people at the reception desk, also they seem abit lack of passion. There aren't nothing major issues with the hotel, but nothing to special neither.I mainly picked the hotel because of its proximity to the port and the city centre.

Willy A.
Indonesië
28 augustus 2013
WIFI sucks
Clean, Reasonable Price, Easy Transportation
Bathroom is clean, bed was awesome, the design was ok. but i couldn't connect to the wifi from my room. while in the lobby, the wifi is soo slow. and the pain in the ass, is that you have to borrow a key to open the "toilet door located in the lobby of the hotel" that's weird..

Ka C.
Hong Kong
27 augustus 2013
Too crowded
Good quality, Good price, Good location
It was said that I am only able to get into my room at 3pm ! I have already required to check it earlier. It is bad. But except that, the room and service quality is good.