Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 12226 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 12226 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Liu W. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
for a short stay, and far from those casino.
central, quiet and easy access
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2013

martine D. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
BEL HOTEL
BON RESTAURANT
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2013

Shang H. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
A neat hotel with high C/P value
Clean, Nice location, and hospitality
A very nice hotel in a good location. The room is clean and tidy. The speed of internet is fast and stable. It is really sweet that they provide the adapter for travelers in each room. However, it would be better if they can have more shuttle buses to the airport.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2013

HANNY S. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Royal hotel is good hotel.
clean, located in the macau city, easy for transportation.
Royal hotel is good hotel but i think it is not as fantastic as other 5 stars hotels that i ever stayed.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2013

Ediy S. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
reasonable price and clean room, near to city
provide bus services between ferry, casino and hotel.
Hotel staff are friendly and attentive, location is good with amenities nearby and the deluxe room size are comfortable
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2013

Ediy S. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Clean room,Good Location.
The Hotel is very well located, near senado square and st paul ruins, walking about 10-15min from the hotel to this area.
Nice hotel, but no transfer from Gongbei Zhuhai border. The hotel has airport transfer so that was convenient. Friendly staff, nice rooms
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2013

Harmin L. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Very nice
Comfortable room, Clean, & very nice lobby
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2013

Sik B. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Within walking distance
Location, staff, price
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2013

Harmin L. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Very nice
Very nice room, good facilities, good value
I like this hotel
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2013

Binh D. van Canada
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Clean hotel
Great location, clean, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2013