arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 12152 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 12152 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

CHIANG T.
Taiwan
25 juni 2013
Cheap stayover for budget travellers
Affordable, Clean and Quiet
We had just two nights there, staff was informative about city and casino, though quite hard-selling to us to buy their voucher to attractions. Close to bus station and some attraction, after all Macau is not that big when everything is kinda within walkable distance. Overall the hotel is not too bad and price is very reasonable!

Toh T.
Singapore
24 juni 2013
great
cleaniess , convenient

Wai Y.
Maleisië
24 juni 2013
Friendly staff and clean hotel room
Shuttle bus provided, polite staffs, worth for money

Yong C.
Maleisië
24 juni 2013
Great stay in Royal Macau with all amenities
Hotel staff are friendly and attentive, location is good with amenities nearby and the deluxe room size are comfortable

Chin L.
Maleisië
24 juni 2013
Average value for money in Macau
Attentive staff, clean and comfortable room.

brenda Y.
Singapore
23 juni 2013
Great location. Comfortably large rooms.
Bed was comfortable, big room, central location

GUEK L.
Maleisië
23 juni 2013
well located, free shuttle bus to Ferry Terminal
well located, free shuttle bus to Ferry Terminal

DANIEL C.
Singapore
23 juni 2013
Clean and Convenient
The hotel staff were very helpful and attentive. Never too busy to attend to your queries and provided information on the places of interest to visit and how to get there.

pohwei L.
Maleisië
22 juni 2013
Hotel is very comfortable
Comfortable, cleanliness & friendly
We have a very comfortable n relaxing stay. We will definitely choose this hotel agin unless there is a better one.

Conor Q.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 juni 2013
so so, far from city and a bit old
there are 7-11 outside the hotel and some restaurants. fifteen to twenty minutes walk to city centre. With a casino in hotel.
It is a relatively old hotel comparing with the hotels in Taipa. The bed is too hard. The room is a bit boring. I'll not come back again if I have to pay the same price. There are many choices like holiday inn, Sheraton and Conrad with similar price but better locationand facilities.