2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 12345 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 12345 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

LALITA van Thailand
Groep
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Comfortable and friendly staff
Hotel provided free shuttle bus / Comfortable room / Friendly staff
Hotel provided shuttle transfer , easy to reach sight seeing. 7/11 and restaurant nearyby hotel with reasonable price. Hotel staff willing to hlp for any information. Can reach "Senado Square" 10 minutes by walk.
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2013

Angela van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Wished we had have stayed here longer!
Great room, staff friendly, shuttle bus.
Wished we had have stayed here longer than the time we spend in Hong Kong. Shuttle bus takes you to Cotai and the staff are more than happy to help with pretty high level of English. Room was 100% fabulous and more than comfortable.
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2013

Olivia van Hong Kong
Groep
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Good location
Good service , big room , casino
When we were checking in, the staff told us they upgrade our room. They let us choice a bigger room without wifi or smaller one with wifi. That is a good service.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2013

Maria van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Comfortable and Clean Room
Comfortable, Clean and 'Walkable' distance to attractions
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2013

CHONG van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
The hotel staff was friendly.
Friendly staff, clean room and good location
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2013

timothy van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Wonderful location
Staff location quality
Royal is a gem in an ever expensive city centrally located and fantastic value
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2013

Mei van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Centrally located hotel with friendly staffs
This hotel is located at the city centre. Walking distance to local attractions and restaurants. There is a very friendly concierge uncle who helped us a lot at the concierge.
Overall, this hotel meets my expectation. Will definitely stay here again when I re-visit Macau in the future.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2013

Alexandros van Griekenland
Individuele reiziger
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
GREAT
pool, luxuries rooms, suberb service
All in all one of the best hotels in Macau. Highly recommanded!!!!
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2013

Age van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
for the promo price...i will stay there again
near the local restaurant, close to senado square, not so busy
it was really nice...the room is nice and clean, but the room did not have wifi which is dissapointing consider that now a days internet connection is important. the location is close to local restaurant and senado square...which is good.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2013

Cecilia van Canada
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2013
GOOD
clean,shopping area,best price
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: