arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 12150 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 12150 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Sze T.
China
31 maart 2015
stay @ royal hotel
price, service and environment
The hotel's environment is pleasant and the room rate is especially attractive. Staff provides good service.

Foong C.
Maleisië
31 maart 2015
Bed bugs
washroom got bath tub, branded toiletries, convenient location
Got bed bugs for both bed, my friend and I were bitten.We never complain to the staff as we thought it's mosquito bites. Both of our hands were bitten seriously and there was redness and itchy.Until we went back to Malaysia, our doctor commented it's bed bugs. The wound really looked differently from mosquito bites. This is our very first experience in getting bed bugs bites.

Yen N.
Singapore
31 maart 2015
Comfortable, helpful staff, great location
Comfortable, helpful staff, great location
My friend and I enjoyed our stay in Royal Hotel very much. Will return again if I visit Macau again.

Delun T.
Singapore
30 maart 2015
Big room and bed, nice location
Big Room and Price
Big Room and Price, not too bad, would come back again

Carolyn C.
Verenigde Staten
30 maart 2015
Comfortable Stay
Quiet, clean, and convenient

LEE Y.
Maleisië
30 maart 2015
Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.
Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.
Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.

Yiu T.
Hong Kong
30 maart 2015
good vaule
staff hotel location

Chan C.
China
29 maart 2015
Royal Hotel
room keeper manager and customer service(email) are very nice to prepare my order of two hotel pillows even few stock!

Monisha S.
Singapore
29 maart 2015
Comfortable room
Service, transport, view
Rooms were comfortable with the bathtub and service was excellent. Clean rooms and easy to walk around to the nearby attractions. Shuttle bus service was a little confusing. Great stay on the whole. Hope to return the next time I come back.

Li L.
Maleisië
28 maart 2015
Average hotel with free upgrade
Free upgrade, hotel with casino, location and staff ..
Firstly check in and out was prompt. Staff greets well and welcome with smile. Room is average, comfortable and clean. Location is near to center of action, free shuttle to terminal and Venetian but must make advance reservation. So far is ok to stay here. Happy we got a free upgrade. I always got free upgrade and thanks for booking with Agoda. This hotel is overrated maybe 4 star. Will recommend to friend and family if the rates is cheaper.