arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 12152 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 12152 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Chuk K.
Canada
21 juli 2016
Highly recommended
Very clean and bright decorations. Not many mainland Chinese staying in the hotel was the best part of the hotel

Kar Y.
Singapore
20 juli 2016
Normal
We gt the free upgrade as well but upon entering the room, there's a strong smoking smell and there was a spill on the carpet. 😕 However, we did not change for another room. The location was okay cos there is a 7-11 just downstair and a restaurant with very attitude and slow service. It is within walking distance to st paul and a famous chinese restaurant which sells crab porridge.

KAN L.
Macau
18 juli 2016
Good Location
Good Location

Herwan T.
Indonesië
17 juli 2016
Good Hotel
If I go to Macau again I definately will use this hotel again.The hotel is really good and I will recommend it to my family who go to Macau.

Chee W.
Maleisië
16 juli 2016
Excellent stay
Good location, room is big and clean.

Andri L.
Indonesië
15 juli 2016
good not bad......
there is bus ....free of charge to ferry terminal.....it's very helpfull.....

huiping L.
Singapore
14 juli 2016
Fuss free hotel
Free shuttle from ferry terminal, hotel near to tourist attractions. with swimming pool and gym. Nice hotel!

Lee Y.
Maleisië
14 juli 2016
Basically is a recommended hotel, nothing for us to fussy about.
location might be hard to find, but the hotel's shuttle bus solve solve this problem.

Mei L.
Portugal
12 juli 2016
Cool
easy to access the shopping area. I love their bathroom, neat and tidy. Overall it worth especially during weekdays.

Winter K.
China
12 juli 2016
Overally great
Nice room, location quite far, shuttle bus service half an hour