arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 12163 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 12163 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Horiguchi T.
Japan
26 juli 2016
Good!
Good

Anne H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
25 juli 2016
Excellent Hotel
Very charming and extremely helpful staff on reception - elegantly designed room and bathroom. Good sized indoor swimming pool and location very convenient.

Gahyung K.
Zuid-Korea
24 juli 2016
not bad
morning buffet was good

PHUL G.
British Indian Ocean Territory
22 juli 2016
good location,clean n caring staffs
i travel with 2 kids age 5 n 7 n reception name rose was very caring n let us check in earlier.location was good n 7eleven next to hotel was plus point n many restaurants nearby.i will stay in this hotel again

Chuk K.
Canada
21 juli 2016
Highly recommended
Very clean and bright decorations. Not many mainland Chinese staying in the hotel was the best part of the hotel

Kar Y.
Singapore
20 juli 2016
Normal
We gt the free upgrade as well but upon entering the room, there's a strong smoking smell and there was a spill on the carpet. 😕 However, we did not change for another room. The location was okay cos there is a 7-11 just downstair and a restaurant with very attitude and slow service. It is within walking distance to st paul and a famous chinese restaurant which sells crab porridge.

KAN L.
Macau
18 juli 2016
Good Location
Good Location

Herwan T.
Indonesië
17 juli 2016
Good Hotel
If I go to Macau again I definately will use this hotel again.The hotel is really good and I will recommend it to my family who go to Macau.

Chee W.
Maleisië
16 juli 2016
Excellent stay
Good location, room is big and clean.

Andri L.
Indonesië
15 juli 2016
good not bad......
there is bus ....free of charge to ferry terminal.....it's very helpfull.....