arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 12149 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 12149 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

KAN L.
Macau
18 juli 2016
Good Location
Good Location

Herwan T.
Indonesië
17 juli 2016
Good Hotel
If I go to Macau again I definately will use this hotel again.The hotel is really good and I will recommend it to my family who go to Macau.

Chee W.
Maleisië
16 juli 2016
Excellent stay
Good location, room is big and clean.

Andri L.
Indonesië
15 juli 2016
good not bad......
there is bus ....free of charge to ferry terminal.....it's very helpfull.....

huiping L.
Singapore
14 juli 2016
Fuss free hotel
Free shuttle from ferry terminal, hotel near to tourist attractions. with swimming pool and gym. Nice hotel!

Lee Y.
Maleisië
14 juli 2016
Basically is a recommended hotel, nothing for us to fussy about.
location might be hard to find, but the hotel's shuttle bus solve solve this problem.

Mei L.
Portugal
12 juli 2016
Cool
easy to access the shopping area. I love their bathroom, neat and tidy. Overall it worth especially during weekdays.

Winter K.
China
12 juli 2016
Overally great
Nice room, location quite far, shuttle bus service half an hour

NG V.
China
11 juli 2016
value for money but shuttle bus service needs improvement
My husband and I used to stay here when we went to Macau. It's a clean and convenient hotel. However, the shuttle bus has not enough seats so that we need to take the taxi by ourselves when leaving for the pier.

LUCITA V.
Filipijnen
08 juli 2016
It is near ruins of st paul, near small chinese resto frequented by locals
it has shuttle to studio city. bed is for 1 person only unless you state you need queen size. clean room