2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 12338 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 12339 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Wong van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Premier Kingsize
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Comfy stay
Location is a bit far from tourist spots but the free shuttle bus service does help a lot in bringing us around. We booked the premier room with free drinks and snacks but the services at lobby lounge is average only, staff are not attentive and wasn't seem to be well prepared when we requested for our free drinks. Other than that, the room is quite comfy though the hotel maybe a bit old of its age.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2016

Ricky van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good location & clean room
Good location, walking distance to Sinando Square. Room very clean & bedroom very comfortable and large.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2016

Michel van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Premier Kingsize
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Good value
Good service in a remote location
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016

Kim van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
happy family trip
Nice, clean and good service
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016

Chee van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Good experience
Good location. Room is clean, spacious and new.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016

PING van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
nice and quiet, large room with iron, kettle, hair dryer and fully equipped with shampoo, soaps, tow
I will give an overall rating of 8.7. Shuttle service was good. 7.5 rating for the food at the shanghai style restaurant. A bit inconvenient to and back from city Centre . My stay was fantastic and fully satisfactory.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2016

Man van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Aangrenzende Tweepersoonskamer en Kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
The hygienic of the hotel restaurant need to be improved
Found a dead cockroach on the plate in the restaurant
Beoordeeld 21 september 2016

THUONG van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Nice
Fine
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

Hoi van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Nice place!
Conveninent, tidy and clean, providing shuttle bus service from ferry pier terminal and various facilities in the hotel
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

Matthias van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Nice people, nice location
We went for a long weekend. The hotel was clean and nice, the staff very friendly. We had a good time!
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: