arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5261 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5261 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

NG L.
Maleisië
02 juni 2016
Value for money hotel
This trip I was planning to stay at the city/centre of Macau. After tonnes of research I decided to stay in sintra hotel which I found out a lot of good reviews of it. Great location which it means near to a lot of eatery place. Although it's a bit distance to taipa where all the big casinos located, there are shuttle buses bring us there. Basically we never spend any pennies on transportation during our stay in Macau. We only travel by shuttle buses and do casinos hopping. It's fun! Shuttle bus station is just in front of our hotel! How great is it

Paula S.
Portugal
26 mei 2016
Great location
Great location. Hotel is old but clean. Room need renovation.

Wing L.
Singapore
15 mei 2016
Good location and reasonable price
The room is big and clean. Love the location. Will stay here again when I visit Macau.

Chen L.
Maleisië
13 mei 2016
Good location
The location of the hotel is close to every place, a shuttle just outside the hotel to the casino. Love the location.

Shoji O.
Verenigde Staten
13 mei 2016
Nice Location
Location reasonable price. nice Staff

NATALIA C.
Indonesië
08 mei 2016
Great hotel with a luxury bathroom
Eventhough the hotel looks old, it has a great room and luxury bathroom with jacuzzi. All the staffs are very friendly. The location also very strategic. They have a free shuttle bus to macau outer ferry terminal

maybelle S.
Filipijnen
05 mei 2016
newly married in separate twin beds
we booked through Agoda for a double occupancy room. Indicated non smoking and prefer king or queen size bed. at check in we were given 2 separate twin beds. we are less than one month married. front desk offered a king size bed in smoking floor in smoking room. i have asthma so thats a no. during check in and each time i approach the desk, staff is dismissive and difficult to talk to. bell boys and security are better at greeting and talking to us. at breakfast area, male supervisor should take a bath or get his suit washed he smells bad each time i pass near him bad BO.

Chin L.
Maleisië
04 mei 2016
Quick holiday break
Good

PATRICK J.
Verenigde Staten
26 april 2016
Good location with free shuttle
Nice hotel, good location and free shuttle to ferry terminal, City of Dreams and Studio City. Nearby restaurants, casinos and tourist attractions. Fast check in/out and the staffs are very helpful. Will stay again in this hotel if I return in Macau.

Urs H.
Zwitserland
25 april 2016
Sintra revisited
Stayed again at Sintra Hotel during my 5 nights in Macao. Fast Check-in and out. Efficient room cleaning. Excellent Dim Sum lunches. Only drawback is that the Breakfast Buffet is not that great. Minor thing.