Goed 7,0
op basis van 1475 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1475 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 6,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

david van Macau
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Arrival Departure
Hotel Taipa Square was the first place I and family stayed in when we arrived in Taipa for work. It was therefore fitting that it was the last place I stayed in before leaving Taipa for good. It is value for money and conveniently located. It is no frills does not have western style cuisine and lounge was closed but it does run shuttle service to ferries and airport.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

Stanley van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
old hotel, but clean, quite & neat
- with transportation from ferry terminal (but limited space from Taipa terminal, suggest go via Macau terminal) - old but good, room big & clean - comfort pillow - old casino, banker player Table play, other that all machine jackpot
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2016

Ajay van India
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Reasonably priced hotel in a good location
Hotel is conveniently located near the airport and major casinos. The staff seems to be capable of serving Chinese guests only, it seems.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016

Wing van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Service
Poor service and poor sound proof system at guest room
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2016

Yen van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Overall very nice hotel
currently in the midst way to build the MRT in Macau. Will be more convenient after it is done. the decoration and style is a bit 1980 but still good in maintained. near to gun ye street and all in walking distance. Free shuttle bus to the casino is available at gun ye street. It is very convenient if you are planing to travel around Taipa area.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2016

Ngan van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
hotel transport
Good excellent service of providing hotel transport to harbour in Macau. Not sure whether it does provide hotel transport from harbour in Taipa to hotel. It would be good to do so for the convenience of its guests.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016

Wai van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
good
good
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016

Kraingkrai van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
good service and good location
good service and good location
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016

Jennifer van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Shuttle bus nightmare
We arrived at the pier at 12:30pm. Waited for two hours till 2:30pm for our shuttle bus to pick us up. They said because only got 1 driver and the driver went to lunch.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2016

Camile van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
excellent
Facilities are good and clean, the staffs esp. The guards are very accommodating
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: