arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 16981 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 16981 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Ferdinand F.
Indonesië
05 januari 2015
The toilet was dirty n smelly. Noisy
big room. Have shuttle. Lots of shops.

Ratnesh K.
India
04 januari 2015
Great vacation
Excellent room. Great shopping complex and restaurants. Good service and staff.
Fantastic vacation.

Hii S.
Maleisië
04 januari 2015
Good, but transport always full in booking.
Shopping, View,
Still ok, the picture of the room on the agoda website is seems bigger than what we see in the real. A bit dissapointed with them room size, its smaller than i guess. The one i dislike in this hotel is, too far to reach room from lobby, and need to pass thru the casino, this is very uncovienence for under age children.

Ratnesh K.
India
04 januari 2015
Great stay
Room was excellent. The Venetian complex is fabulous with shops and restaurants. Good service and staff.
Excellent experience all around.

Stuart R.
Verenigde Staten
04 januari 2015
Fantastic Stay, wonderful rooms & Heated pool!
Room, heated pool & friendly staff
Very nice!!! Would like to try again because food in poker room arrived cold and soy aauce never end showed-up!

Stephanie F.
Indonesië
04 januari 2015
good to be back in venetian hotel
location is near taipa ferry. there is shopping area inside the hotel. the hotel staffs are helpful.

prakash T.
India
03 januari 2015
AN EXPERIENCE IN ITS OWN
SHOPPING, CASINO AND THE ROOM FACILITIES AS WELL AS SPACE
IT WAS INDEED A PLEASURE BEING THERE AND HAD LOTADS OF EXPECTANCY THAT WAS FULLFILLED BY STAFF THE FACILITIES AND THE CASINO

Esther L.
Maleisië
03 januari 2015
Excellent hotel
Value for money, elegant hotel, spacious

Indra W.
Indonesië
03 januari 2015
Great hotel
Location, facilities and Clean
Very exciting. The problem is just hotel does not provide free wifi in the room. So we have to jse the wifi in the lobby

Sing T.
Filipijnen
03 januari 2015
not worth the money
i cannot give best