arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 17001 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 17001 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

hiren D.
India
30 juni 2014
fair hoteel but compare to money
big casinos good express check put no need to wiat in check out que
no free wifi its bad on hotel parth as taking too high charges so compoare to hotel standard should give free wifi service if we take daily free wifi pack then it don t work in shopping area n other parth then what the use When we arriedat hotel thru their bus shutter no one was at hotel to take care of our luggage need some spcial sevice at least in this hotel i will say to hotel should have more restuarants in casino area open all 24 hrs a day

Roshini P.
India
30 juni 2014
Good experience.
The food court, the ambience and the huge rooms.
Free WiFi which most hotels offer was missing. This was a big negative. The hotel entry and exit was a long long walk. The city centre is not nearby.

Suwanto T.
Indonesië
30 juni 2014
Fun. Minus free wifi
Nice room. Shops. Entertainment.

Shi H.
Singapore
29 juni 2014
Great location
Location, food and shopping

Temmy T.
Indonesië
29 juni 2014
Good hotel
Shopping town.
My family was Very Happy stay at this hotel.

Peter S.
Filipijnen
29 juni 2014
mixed comfort and pleasure
great design both interior and exterior,big comfortable rooms,shopping haven
it was nice,happy and fun filled. wish i had more time

Hendy H.
Indonesië
28 juni 2014
Art Hotel
my fave hotel in macau
excellent hotel in taipa district and very modern decoration and comfort luxury hotel with affordable rate and shopping area with casino

Rona C.
Filipijnen
28 juni 2014
Amazing!
Clean and big rooms Friendly Filipino staff Shopping
It was still amazing even if it was already my 2nd time.

Wen W.
Singapore
28 juni 2014
very slow and inefficient
room not as clean as expected
checking in was superbly slow. requested for early check in upon booking. managed to checked in but was not given any room number. and, was told to wait till late evening before i can get the room. no courtesy sms or call to inform of the delay. was told to re-queue in the long line to check the status of my room. finally got the room in the late evening. no compensation offered except for free wifi as goodwill upon request. water pressure in room was very weak and was told they are doing maintenance. too many tourists. expensive and overated hotel. with the price paid, i can look for other better hotels in macau.

Wen W.
Singapore
28 juni 2014
stay at your own risk
slow, inefficient, expensive
checking in was superbly slow. requested for early check in upon booking. managed to checked in but was not given any room number. and, was told to wait till late evening before i can get the room. no courtesy sms or call to inform of the delay. was told to re-queue in the long line to check the status of my room. finally got the room in the late evening. no compensation offered except for free wifi as goodwill upon request. too many tourists. expensive and overated hotel. with the price paid, i can look for other better hotels in macau.