2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 17234 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 17240 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

chan van China
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Spacious Room
Room space and cleanliness, easy access to shopping, easy access to casinos
Marvelous. We spent quite some time in the casino, and enjoyed foods in various restaurants during our stay.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2014

BENYAPA van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Cotai View Royale Suite - 1 Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Splendid night
Facilities, Value, Room Comfort
So bad we did not have much time, only a night there but it was fantastic enough. We are definitely going back there again, soon!
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2014

Wen van China
(Echt)paar
Cotai View Royale Suite - 1 Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
STAYING AT THIS HOTEL IS NIC
CASINO SHOPPING AND CLEAN, YOU DONT NEED TO GO OUT YOU CAN FIND EVERYTHING INSIDE
IT WAS VERY GOOD, THE ONLY THING WE DID NOT LIKE WAS THE WIFI, WHY DOES AGODA CUSTOMERS DONT GET ANY WIFI, AND OTHERS ARE FREE???
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2014

Septina van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Royale Suite - 1 Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
life like a king
nice hotel with a lot off shopping place
Comfort and pleasure
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2014

Chuan van Maleisië
Groep
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Great Hotel
Awesome, clean and friendly staffs
The resort was great and convenient to access to everywhere. From the hotel, it has a great view.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2014

tan van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Bella Suite - 2 Queensize Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Live like a king
Big! Spacious! Comfortable!
This is the 2nd time I booked n stayed here n I still loving the place that I stayed.i feel like a royal in the room. So big,spacious n I don't feel like going out of the room at all. The room i stayed is very clean n everyday there will be staffs asking if I need anything else for the room.the only thing is that everything cost very high there.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2014

yaozhong van Singapore
Groep
Bella Suite - 2 Queensize Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
best stay
amazing view
Worth the money!
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2014

Irawati van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Bella Suite - 2 Queensize Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Great Interior, very 'venetian'
Have their own shooping arcade, near to other high end hotels and casinos
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2014

Rebecca van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Cotai View Royale Suite - 1 Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Not what we expected but still good stay
SPA SPA SPA
We were in town for 1 night and arrived on the later side of the afternoon. We waited in line to check in for 20 to 30 minutes. We went directly to the spa once we put our bags down in the room and it was incredible. I highly recommend stopping in the spa for a session of some kind. After the spa we got dressed and went to look for some food. We ended up with an unpleasant meal, not hot and we were the only people in the restaurant. To be fair, I think we made a bad choice selecting the restaurant because the other options closer to the casino area looked much better and much more lively. The room was really nice and the bed was wonderful. The shops were great too. Very comfortable stay.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2014

Tzung-Han van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Cotai View Bella Suite - 2 Queensize Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Great place to enjoy yourself
The room was big and cozy, service was great
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: