2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 17226 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 17226 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Grace van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Royale Suite - 1 Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Self contained resort
Luxury convenience shopping self contained
I enjoyed it. It was good and convenient for shopping entertainment and food all in one place.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Theresa van Indonesië
Groep
Royale Suite - 1 Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2013
fun but staff wasnt that helpfull with everything
large room, easy transportation, clean
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yee van Hong Kong
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Bella Suite - 2 Queensize Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
A world-class hotel suitable for any occasion
large room, spacious casino, shopping arcade
The overall experience was fine. The kids were happy as they can be entertained at the Q Cube the kids centre. It was just too many guests in the hotel and was so crowd everywhere that i thought i was trapped in Mongkok. Think twice for those who are looking for relaxing or peaceful stay.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mui van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Bella Suite - 2 Queensize Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
i really liked it wow the room was so big and time
Ideal for friends seeing a show nearby. Very well-equipped with everything you need. Warm, secure, clean, comfortable. Nice to have ensuite too.
Enjoyed staying here. Parking is horrendously overpriced so just use the metered parking directly outside instead. Internet is very fast but you need to log-in every time your device goes into sleep mode, annoyingly. There wasn't a blind or cover on the electronic window so it was Brit in our room all night due the to the city lighting outside our room.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Linda van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Bella Suite - 2 Queensize Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Very very satisfied
The kids enjoyed the large room and large bed, and the beautiful scenery from the window.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

FRANSISKA van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Royale Suite - 1 Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Nice hotel to spend a night
Design, View, Decoration
This is an exciting hotel that I ever stay. Fabulous. My favourite place is the Gondola Rides. At there, you can ride a Gondola boats. It will take you to cross a small river and the sailor will sing a song for you. Very suitable for the couples.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michael van Filipijnen
Groep
Bella Suite - 2 Queensize Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Great and comfortable
Easy access, comfortable room, great staff
Over all it was great. venetian macao provided all the amenities we need. Big room, comfortable bed, good dining experience and wonderful staff.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Manish van India
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Bella Suite - 2 Queensize Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
NICE BREAK.
SIZE, CASINO, SHOPPING.
COMFORTABLE. NOT A RESORT KIND OF STAY, NOT VERY QUIET BUT DECENTLY ENTERTAINING.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

KAARTHEKEYAN van India
(Echt)paar
Royale Suite - 1 Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Good comfort stay
Spacious rooms, good food court, casino
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Bong van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Bella Suite - 2 Queensize Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
All the good things in one great place
Casino, shopping, fine dining
Amazing, easy for shuttle bus access to any kind favorite place in macau, a lot of shopping areas and a lot of nice fine dining restaurants
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: