2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 17219 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 17219 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Katherine van Filipijnen
Groep
Bella Suite - 2 Queensize Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Great Experience
Large bathrooms, Large room and near shopping areas
We enjoyed staying at the Venetian macao resort hotel and we'll definitely come back.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

herson van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
great hotel
food, accomodation, room
good hotel for holiday also for gambling in casino.. the lunch buffet was very tasty and many optional food..this hotel has return shuttle bus from port/airport for free
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yingying van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Royale Suite - 1 Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Nice and would go back
clean, convenient, nice staff
The hotel is very nice and close to city of dreams for the house of dancing water show. However, it would be inconvenient if you want to do downtown city sightseeing because the cab ride is about 20 minutes. Afterall, i would suggest this hotel if you want a more gamble-focus trip and want a nice big room.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tartagni van Italië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
The hotel are getting old and smelling
For the price not there are good things
I'm not satisfied of the service. This hotel should a 5 stars hotel and offer service quality of 3 stars hotel.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tartagni van Italië
(Echt)paar
Royale Suite - 1 Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Better to choose another hotel!
Not there is any good things.
Very poor. Check in are scheduled to start at 3pm, and I get the room after 5pm. No comments!
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JUNGEUN van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Royale Suite - 1 Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
good
clean room, kind staff, big shopping mall
The room is clean and comportable. All staffs are kind. But there is no free wifi. And it's difficult to access internet.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wang van China
(Echt)paar
Royale Suite - 1 Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
The staff attitude need to be improve.
Room is big, view is beautiful, food is OK~
The room of smell strange, the communication is not really easy, That means the staff used to be trained in different BASIC language, such as English, Mandarin, and Cantonese.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yee van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Great hotel.
Casino, Shopping, Food
Is very pleasant and relaxing. Can enjoy a nice weekend with spouse or friend. Went shopping and explore the surrounding. Easy access to most location with free shuttle bus
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

shi van China
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
nice
good shopping, easy access, good service
arrived in the afternoon and it was busy as expected. it was a bit hard to find our way around at first but the staff were friendly and quick to help.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Weng van Macau
Groep
Bella Suite - 2 Queensize Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Inclsuive stay in a mega hotel
The room is really spacious with approx. 700 sq feet; the beds are big and comfortable; everything can be done in the hotel: shopping, casino, fine dinning, exhibition
Stay at the Venetian Macao Resort is remarkable with everything can be done without going out the resort. The shopping mall is marvelous with the real-like sky ceiling and the rolling canals, same as the Venetian Hotel in L.V. The hotel provides free shuttles from the border gates (next to China, one at the northern part of Macau peninsula and the other is near the hotel at Cotai area ), piers (ferries to HK and Guongdong cities) and airport. It should be reminded that everything is big at the hotel. The room, bed, bathroom are all in mega size, so as the hotel itself. It is easy to lost way in the hotel and it takes about 10 minutes walk from the main entrance to your room. Similar with other 5-stars hotel, the F&B outlets in the hotels are all expensive, even the food court is not really worth in value. It is highly recommended to try the local restaurants in the Taipa city or Macau peninsula.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: