Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 17078 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 17078 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Sarit T. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Enjoyable
Close to airport, Shopping paradise, large and luxurious room
The trip was enjoyable. The Venetian has it all for all family members of differrent ages.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2013

john V. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
More than what u would expect
Casino, food, service
More than what u would expect. More than what u would expect.More than what u would expect.More than what u would expect.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2013

maya M. van Israël
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Nice hotel... To big!!!
Shopping, casino, food
We went there with 3 young children. We wanted to see Macau and travel, not just stay at the hotel... This hotel is not for that! It is so big that we found our self walking for almost 2 hours just to get to our room. If you are looking for a place that have everything inside this hotel is for you. If all you need is a nice place to sleep and good food there are other hotels much cheaper...
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2013

Tyron G. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
royalty. awesome stay.
very nice interior in every part of the hotel, comfortable and very clean rooms, very nice rest rooms.
we really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. everything we need is just within the premises. a lot of shops and restaurants. very friendly staffs as well. we will definitely come back.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2013

Tri I. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
luxury, comfortable, large room, beautiful hotel
luxury, very comfortable, large room
It's really fun to stay, it has large living room, and large bathroom with bath tub.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2013

Kok K. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Clean
Shopping, food and casino
Becareful of Pickpockets in the hotel especially at crowded areas. Food, shopping and casino is generally good in this hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2013

Tuncay K. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
amazing hotel
shopping service and appearnce
i was very pleased with our stay at the venetian hotel. The appearance and facilities left a lasting impression with both me and my partner.The service and assitance we received from the staff made it a pleasant experience i will definitely be recommending the venetian to my friends and family when considering there overseas trip planning.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2013

abdelaziz E. van Saoedi-Arabië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
very good, nice moment with my family
large room, shopping area, free surface
my family, my wife, myself, my child, it was great moment
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2013

Arpana N. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Excellent
The ambience, artificial lake and the kids play area
It was a wonderful experience stayiong at venetian. The room was big and very well maintained . The shopping area was awesome with artificial lake
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2013

YANG K. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
o.k. acceptable
large room, shopping good, food . o.k.
Room is good, big enough, the food is acceptable, We will come again to visit this hotel for week-end or holiday. the worse is checking time is too late, after 3.00pm check and check out too early. We hope they improve their checking time on 12.00 noon. the transportation also need to improve.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2013