2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 17226 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 17226 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Louise van Australië
(Echt)paren
Royale Suite - 1 Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Go and Look at it ... but don't stay!
The Hotel Staff at Check-in, Some of the restaurants, the rooms
My husband and I took my elderly parents for the weekend. The woman who checked us in was absolutely delightful and extremely helpful and made a wonderful first impression. We thought they would like the old world charm of the Venetian. While the rooms are very comfortable and of course are meant to have that old world charm, they do seem very dated. The worst thing about this hotel is the size - it is just way too big and the signage is very misleading. Although we used the maps and the interactive floor maps, we kept getting lost and when we asked the staff for help, they ALWAYS pointed us through the middle of the casino - I feel this is a definite ploy to try and get you to gamble on your way past, no matter which direction you are wanting to go. This made us extremely frustrated especially with older people who ended up having to walk way further than was necessary. The toilets in the public areas of the hotel were disgusting. The bins were overflowing with paper and there were hand-towels all over the floor in the wash basin areas. There should be staff there to make sure this doesn't build up, especially at busy times at the hotel. I would recommend that people go and see the Venetian but not stay there. I felt like I was trapped like Truman in the Truman Show with the fake sky ceiling and getting lost all the time. I couldn't wait to get out!!!
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2015

KIN van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Royale Suite - 1 Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Brilliant experience
Grand decoration wonderful room with tub cozy bed and excellent view
Fantastic and flawless With sufficient entertainment
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2015

rosielyn van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Royale Suite - 1 Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Elegance at its Finest
Shopping, grandeur, mobility
Beautiful hotel, lots of people coming in, a big casino area, shopping and hotel all in one, always a feeling of daytime. Transport to and from the airport available via the hotel's own bus. Rooms are very spacious with a majestic view of the city. Wifi access in the bus.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2015

Febri van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Royale Suite - 1 Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
A Grand casino hotel
Huge and luxurious standard room, Shoppers paradise, Large casino
No complaints and very satisfied.
Beoordeeld 10 oktober 2015

Louise van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Bella Suite - 2 Queensize Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Family fun
Huge room, two double bed and also a baby cot.nice swimming pool, staff there were very nice
Pleasant, a relax 2D1N trip for family
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2015

Elizabeth van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Bella Suite - 2 Queensize Bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Food not as good as Galaxy Hotel
Location, Shopping, Size of the Room
We intended to stay at Galaxy however due to the Alan Tam Concert, the price of Galaxy Spiked and cost more than Venetian. We have no choice but selected Venetian. Location is good, Shopping better than Galaxy, food not as good as galaxy. Room size very big.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2015

AZUCENA van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Clean and spacious rooms, big & comfortable beds
Spacious rooms with 2 big beds and soft pillows. Love the design of the room (Bella Suite Room) and the toilet is big also with ample supplies of toiletries. Love the architectural design of the hotel
All of us especially the kids really enjoyed our stay here. We're so impressed with what we've seen inside the hotel especially its architectural design and the paintings on its walls and ceilings.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2015

Dhaval van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Royale Suite - 1 Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
This is one of the best place to stay in Macau.
Venetian is truly like a king size hotel. Leisure, comfort, and awesome food. It is a complete family entertainment hotel. A person does not need to good out of the hotel.
Truly memorable. Just have no words to describe my king size living in venetian. It symbol of lion is perfectly suits it name. My kid was also very happy and she enjoyed alot. At the time of checkout our hearts were heavy as time had come to say goodbye to grand style party.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2015

Chun van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Bella Suite - 2 Queensize Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Pretty Hotel
1. It's a very grand hotel 2. It has a european/venice theme room design 3. Very close to shopping areas
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2015

Wai van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Bella Suite - 2 Queensize Bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Too Many People
Large Room, Large Bathroom, Good for shooping
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: