arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 16835 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 16835 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

9 Pim B.
Nederland
21 oktober 2009
venetian Macau
Mooie ruime kamer
Erg Massaal
Het Venetian Macau is een enorm groot hotel. Mooie ruime en zeer luxe kamers. Persoonlijk hou ik niet van de massale opzet de persoonlijke aandacht valt dan weg. Wel leuk om een keer mee te maken. De band die optrad op zaterdagavond was wel super. Echt een super entertainment avond. al met al was het zeker de moeite waard. Overigens heerlijk gegeten in het Italiaans restaurant. Waar de actie All You Can Eat super was. Een heerlijke Italiaanse wijn op. personeel is overigens zeer behulpzaam en service gericht.

6 Antonius Z.
Nederland
18 augustus 2009
imposant maar niet gezellig
groots, uniek
onpersoonlijk, eten niet altijd even goed; duur
Venetian is een plaats waar je ooit geweest moet zijn. Het is een van de groostte htels ter wereld en dan de stijl die werkelijk imponeert, in Europa zouden we het " kitsch" noemen. Het is werkelijk ongelooflijk. Kamers zijn fraai en goed en groot. Restaurants en alle andere zaken, o.a. het casino natuurlijk zeeeer onpersoonlijk, anonime en bijna onvriendelijk en onbeleefd. Dat is jammer want dan komen de gasten niet meer terug.

9,3 PETER V.
Nederland
06 augustus 2009
verblijf the venetian macau
het is een mooi luxe hotel. de indoor dining is fantastisch en niet duur.de kamers zijn luxe en groot. bed is prima. personeel vriendelijk
we verbleven 4 nachten in het hotel. het eten is prima het zwembad is luxe de prijs is niet hoog en bied enorm veel waar voor het geld. het casino is groot en mooi de indoor dining is fantasties en niet duur voor de service

7,6 Katherine G.
Filipijnen
24 juni 2016
Nice hotel room but gym is too far from north building
The hotel room and the shopping area is very nice. It is inconvenient to go to the gym and pool when you are checked in at the north wing. The bathroom looks clean but the toilet stinks and the carpet has stains. I like the express check out system with the drop box.

10 Siew W.
Maleisië
24 juni 2016
Excellent Service
The hotel provided excellent services. My mother was admitted to hospital and the services provided by the hotel staff and management was excellent. No word could describe my appreciation to hotel staff and management team.

9,2 Harmony M.
Canada
24 juni 2016
Unbelievable ambience
Just staying here is an experience in itself. There is so much attention to detail in the decor. This is more European than Europe! There is a photo opportunity around every corner, both indoor and outdoor. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The shopping mall is absolutely delightful to stroll through, not only because of the excellent copy of Venice, but also because it has many normal, affordable stores, not just high-end luxury brands.

9,2 hosung K.
Zuid-Korea
23 juni 2016
good
good

10 Zhi C.
Maleisië
23 juni 2016
Excellent stay
Quick check-in and check-out, comfortable room, convenient as free shuttle was provided, range of restaurants available. Definitely will come back.

10 Sui K.
Maleisië
22 juni 2016
Clean, Friendly & Convenient
We were offered with a free upgrade to Bella Suite. The hotel's environment & its room are clean. The Staff are helpful, courteous & attentive. They have the initiative in approaching you to give you guidance as the size of the hotel was indeed huge :) The location of the hotel is also convenient with shuttle bus services between the ferry terminal and the hotel. Believe with future further improvement, the public transport from hotel to all the attractions will be further improved. Yet, this does not affect our hotel stay experience. Thank you to all those staff that have helped us. We had a wonderful stays. Will certainly visit it again.

10 Sui K.
Maleisië
22 juni 2016
Awesome stays
Thanks to the staff, Bea. She was very kind, patience & helpful throughout the whole check-in process. The hotel room was very spacious, comfortable for family with young children. We stayed in Bella Suite. The hotel concierge service staff & all others that we had met during the stays were very helpful & attentive. It was an awesome experience. Will definitely visit again