Zeer goed 7,0
op basis van 1540 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1540 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 6,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8
Sorteer op

ma. van Filipijnen
Groep
Driepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Weekend in Macau
Location, Comfort and Filipino Staff who knows English
It was a nice experience for a 2 star hotel. I just wish that they have rugs in the toilet as the floor can get slippery. Also, I wish that the staff assigned at the reception speaks English as it was really difficult to communicate with them. Good thing that there was a Filipino staff who speaks English.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2015

vella van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Dirty and old hotel with bad conditions
location near senado square
I dont like.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2015

Jingmei van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
It was a nice staying
I like the room, as we stayed on the top floor. Nice window view. Clean.
It was not easy to find it at all. But very nice staying there. (My room was on the top floor)
Beoordeeld 18 november 2015

phetphailin van Thailand
Groep
Driepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Very good location with valuable for money
Good location, nice staff, and clean
Very good location for going anywhere. Near shopping center, food and bus stop. The room is quite big (I choose the room for 3 persons) and the toilet is quite big as well (if compare to the price. The room is clean and comfortable. Staff is nice. He can speak english.
Beoordeeld 15 november 2015

Mow van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
clean and spacious room with a nice view
Strategic location, comfortable room, not crowded
We had a good stay at this hotel. The room is spacious, reasonable clean and tidy, big windows with nice view and most importantly the location is very convenient. It would be perfect that the hotel complete the room with a mini bar, coffee table and complimentary coffee and tea bags. Staff are helpful. Price can be considered as reasonable based on HK and Macau price range.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2015

Poon van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Huh !
Location, location and location
The air-conditioning was set at a warm 28 degrees! There were no complimentary coffee/tea. The hair dryer wasn't working.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2015

Jessey van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Superb location and convenient for food hunting
Location cleanliness comfortable
This is the 2nd time stayed in Town Well Hotel. The location is really super convenience. Just few minutes walk to famous Ruins of St Paul. The only thing need to improve may be the sound prove but we'll, what you want to ask for with this price. It's good than enough.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2015

LALAINE van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Driepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
You get what you pay
Location, value for money,
Its good nonetheless. I am just having a a little difficulty in communicating and felt strange that they had asked me to give them a USD 100 deposit for our 2 nights and 3 days stay but of course they returned it upon check out. overall, im alright with their basic services. Worth the money.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2015

Yah van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Comfortable budget stay
location, cleanliness, good staff
1 of the affordable hotel in Macau that close to major place of interest. The housekeeper and 2 staffs at reception is good and helpful. Checked in to a room that air-conditioner is not functional, they help to fix the air-conditioner immediately. However the problem is not fixed still, thus they help to change to another room. Can check in early if there is room available, however if don't have, they can help to keep the luggage first. Even if during the check-out day, if you intend to have some tour before depart, they will help to keep the luggage too, at no cost. Helpful from staff is an added point. However there is a lady is a bit rude when request for help, others all very helpful. the only thing to concern will be the sound proof of room is not good, can heard what people talking at corridor.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2015

MARIA van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Its ok
Location is nice..staff on the front desk was ver helpfull...
Its our 2nd hotel.so we guess that the bed are all same hard.the filipino at the front desk was nice and help a lot.but it sucks when u wr so tired after walking a lot.then u cannot open ur room.u have to go down just to let them unlock it.it was twice..the small towel has small curly hair.they should be more carefull on that.i would not advice to get a room closed to the window.its very noisy at 1 to 2 am getting the garbage from senado.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: