Goed 7,2
op basis van 736 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 736 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

Anthony van Brunei Darussalam
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Bed from the Flintstones
Spacious, Clean but bed was the hardest bed I have ever slept on
I arrived at the hotel at 2pm but the hotel could not provide me a room until 4pm. The room was spacious but bed was superhard. The walls was surprisingly thin that I could hear a couple making out so clearly unless they were screaming but eveything could be heard even while I was watching tv with the volume high up. Would not recommened anyone to stay especially if accomodating with children. The front desk speaks limited English. You could stay in a better hotel with this price. There is no wifi in this room but walking distance away from the ferry terminal.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
OK but a Little Tired
Location, Location, Location
The hotel was ok. But the room and bathroom were big but wasted a lot a space. The desk area lacked a power outlet for my computer even though there was an internet port.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wai van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
fake photo
fake photo
I paid hkd100 per night more expecting Theme room is better than basic room, but i am disappointed. Not only there are not any lamp next to bed as shown in the photo on agoda, i do not ser the difference between basic and theme one. Recommend travellers to make sure photos on agoda are reflecting the fact before booking.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jose van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Hotel looked much better on the Internet
Inexpensive, good cable tv, spaceous
Will never stay in this hotel again! First of all I would consider this a 3 star hotel. It's quite a small hotel with tacky deco. My booking included breakfast buffet however when we got there, there was no buffet. Instead you are asked to choose a set meal from the menu which was pretty terrible. Also the location far from all the action. There's nothing in the area. The only good thing about this place was the Filipina waitress at the restaurant who made sure we were well taken care of.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Fuk van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Nice hotel and services.
Room, staff servies and good location.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Satoshi van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Good location.
Location, Big room, Clean bathroom
Good Point 5min walk from Sunds casino. Big room and clean bathroom. 15%discount for hotel restrant. Bad Point No English speaker for room service. No Wifi in the room or lobby, only LAN cable in the room available. No bath tab, only shower. In room safe available but not fixed to the wall. At the hotel restrant, food which I did not ordered, bring to the table, and I have to struggle to get it canceled and revise the bill.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Logan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Comfortable & Relax
Big size room, comfortable bed & really high speed internet
overall my stay is quite comfortable, the bad thing i feel about this hotel is lack of shuttle bus as the location of hotel not in the middle town...
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tinnarutt van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Nice and quiet place.
1. Friendly staff. 2. Nice beds. 3. Great Congee breakfast
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Narutoshi van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
It was really comfortable
Good design, atomsphere, comfortable
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michael van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Nice design, good location, little overpriced
Room design, room size, bathroom design
Very comfortable, upgraded to a suite, very large room with good bathroom. Large tub and impressive shower facilities. Hotel given its facilities is a little overpriced for what it offers especially with ongoing construction work. Would add that if you offer a Western and Chinese menu stated from a specific time to a specific time that it should be available During those times. Not impressed to be told that I would have to wait over an hour for the Western chef to return to work.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: