Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 798 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 6,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

Mohd A. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Not as expected for MYR280 rate
Small room and old funitures Quality water in the swimming pool is quite poor Limites choices of foods and breakfast. Slow check in process. Limited beach areas.
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2016

Eileen W. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Satisfying short stay
Overall stay was pleasant and okay. Cleanliness was okay, room was good. Facilities was satisfactory too. Breakfast buffet options was average and could be improved.
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2016

Azmy W. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Relaxing
Good to unwind
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2016

Sheau C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Facilities
The facilities in the Duplex Unit is not up to standard. That is not worth to pay so much but with poor facilities provided. Door bell is not functioning; no WiFi; the roller of the bathroom's door is out of order; the TV's antenna is poor, the TV programme can not be watch clearly and the staircase handle was loosen without any fixing.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2016

MD K. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Clean, well maintain and friendly
I stay again next time
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2016

Paul M. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
A nice place to stay
The resort is showing signs of wear, our shower rack fell off when we arrived but overall the experience was a good one, the staff were extremely courteous and helpful, the location was great, beach was nice. Our room was very pleasant although the air conditioner probably needed some maintenance and the fan was noisy. We enjoyed this resort and would recommend it.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2016

Daniel R. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Nice resort
Excellent resort getaway. Great pool, nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2016

Aurora A. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
beringgis resort
Overall stay is okay. The ambience is relaxing. Food is a bit pricey and not value for money. Buffet breakfast on the other hand is not that enticing and fresh especially fir the salad. In terms of cleanliness, the linen and bedsheet seems unclean beacause of the stains.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2016

Suk L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
2 bedrooms Duplex Unit
Overall experience is good. Hope for more variation of menu choices in cabanara restaurant. The food is average only. But the room aircon is the worse, no maintenance, the filter not found, not cool at first, gas leakage problem, need refilling of gas. Then ice formed inside the aircon causing it to make loud noise middle of the night, need to temporary switched off to let the ice melted away. The pool guard is hardworking and nice.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2016

LOH L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Totally out of expectation and not really worth the price
The room is small, furniture broken and not well maintain. Toilet has a bad smell and water pressure is low. The air conditioner blower is full with dust, not cold and will leak water. This place is very far from town, if you starve at middle of the night you don't have much choices, only instant cup noodles from the lobby with pricey value. Don't expect you can buy beer at the lobby, the only beer you can get is A&W root beer only. Room lock security is bad, you can't totally lock from inside as the other side of the lock is not installed, and I don't know why. With this kind of price, I have many options. I totally disappointed with this hotel and it's not really rated as what AGODA rate. Far from 7.5!!!!! I feel like being cheated. I think AGODA should put the review carefully. And if you ask me will I return, I will answer a big "NO"
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2016