arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 5277 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5277 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

Christine O.
Maleisië
11 juli 2016
Poor service
left my body shampoo and cleanser call up and check with them..poor house Keeping department and cashier department. through away my thing gave me stupid answer, wasting my time for waiting

Li X.
Verenigde Staten
05 juli 2016
Good value
The hotel is in perfect location. You can walk to the night market near Gurney Plaza, you also can walk to the Pulau Tikus market in the morning for breakfast. The hotel is a little old, but maintained well. I will stay here again next time.

Tan L.
Singapore
05 juli 2016
leisure holiday
Enjoy my stay..complimentry drinks in the refrigerator is great. Carpark is no problem at all.

Steven C.
China
04 juli 2016
Complaint
The hotel location is not so good , room sound proof system is poor can heard guest next room conversation . The room air-conditioning FCU is noisy , toilet water tap pressure is low . Transportation catering service is too costly .

YI T.
Singapore
30 juni 2016
Vacation trip
The sink at room 1212 failed to drain water or so. As a result, my girlfriend and I couldn't brush our teeth and clean our face properly during our stay. I am not sure whether there is a button to press or what so that the sink can drain water out of it.

JOS H.
Indonesië
30 juni 2016
Nice Breakfast, and Good Location
Good located and can find many local dishes

Crystal Q.
Maleisië
30 juni 2016
Always this hotel when we visit Penang
Location is good. Near to the local delicacies. Comfortable bed and clean room.

Wilson H.
Singapore
29 juni 2016
2 day stay
Very convenient location as it's along Gurney drive with restaurants & shopping nearby.

yii C.
Maleisië
29 juni 2016
my stay at Evergreen Laurel
only afew cans of soft drink in the mini bar and fruits on the 2nd day while 3 rooms already check out. Buffet breakfast is poor

Christy C.
Maleisië
29 juni 2016
Room in smoking floor
The room we get is under smoking floor , of course we can smell it very strong once we open the room door. I found out the smell is super strong compare with other hotel which we also stay in under smoking floor.