Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 5311 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5311 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

Daniel L. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
good location
over all services and hotel amenities is good, location is bit walking distance to food court. Hotel's is quiet old but still value for money
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Erik B. van België
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good value for money
Clean and good value for money. Nice rooms that are sufficient roomy. 2 km outside of the historical center.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Glenn G. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Great hotel
Friendly staff, clean room. Location for Penang street food was superb!
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Chitra K. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Family holiday
Not our first time here.and the continue to impress us.the staff were nice.some of them even remember us being here the previous year.over all impressive and reasonable price
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016

Atiyyah A. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Entrance
The entrance for this hotel is not easily be seen from the main road because of the big tree standing beside the road entrance obstructs the entrance. The visitors need to make a new round if missing the hotel entrance since the main road is one way.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016

Yau S. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Nice stay
Check-In formalities very lengthy. Took a bit of time. Other than that the facilities available are satisfying considering a 5 star rated hotel. TV channels are too few to choose which could be improved.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

winn C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Cant feel the cold from the air conditioning ...
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

HJ Z. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good hotel with fair breakfast menu
The hotel is good but for the breakfast menu 3 star hotel provide better.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

HJ Z. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Hotel is good but breakfast menu limited like 3 star hotel
Breakfast menu are limited
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2016

Amy S. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Refurbishment Required
It's time to change the floor carpet and the smelly moldy shower curtain!
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016