Aangenaam 6,8
op basis van 59 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 59 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,5
Sorteer op

Dinah van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
NEar the beach
near the beach, accessible, cheap
it was okay
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Claire van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Basic hotel
Location was close to the beach, has aircon, room spacious
Overall this was a basic hotel. It was clean, but a little tired looking. The route to the beach is down a dark passage at night, but is quick. They shut the gates after 10pm so you have to shout to the guard to be let in. We visited over the Xmas period when prices go up, but felt that this place was overpriced for what you got.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alexandre van Canada
(Echt)paar
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Okay for one night only
Cleanliness on arrival, possibility of air con, cute nipa huts
Okay at first : expensive-ish considering it's located in a dirty alley that eventually leads to the beach, no hot water... But it got worst and worst : nobody came to clean the room in 3 nights, the air con broke during the night, a loud machine would randomly start next to the window at any time of the day and the staff was totally unhelpful
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ann van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Location No service at all but it was basic
Location ok
Location
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Pleasant
The rooms, the bed & reasonably close to beach.
initially disappointing as there was no restaurant, no pool, no hot water & access to & from beach was a bit of a challenge at night but the rooms were very clean, the bed excellent, water not too cold & many restaurants close. Reasonable budget accommodation.
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Morten van Denemarken
(Echt)paar
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
friendly staff, good value
friendly and helpful staff, good (cheap) price, good location (not on the beach itself, 50m behind and therefore nice and quiet).
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LUCINA van Filipijnen
Groep
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
good location
near the beach front, good location, friendly staff
small room, but over all- good stay
Beoordeeld 05 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LUCINA van Filipijnen
Groep
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
friendly staff
friendly staff, nice location, clean room
over all, its a nice stay
Beoordeeld 05 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ek van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Simple and budget clean room
it is a budget and near beach guesthouse
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

carisa van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
OKAY
Clean room. Friendly Staff.
I stayed for 2 nights when i went scuba diving. The room was okay. big bed for a petite woman like me. Clean. Nice small balcony. Friendly staff. Fast check in and check out. Cable TV was not clear. The way to the Inn was dark and muddy. No amenities. Have to bring yr own stuff.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: