Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,8
op basis van 55 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 55 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,7
  • Faciliteiten 5,4
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,5
Sorteer op

Alexandre C. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Okay for one night only
Cleanliness on arrival, possibility of air con, cute nipa huts
Okay at first : expensive-ish considering it's located in a dirty alley that eventually leads to the beach, no hot water... But it got worst and worst : nobody came to clean the room in 3 nights, the air con broke during the night, a loud machine would randomly start next to the window at any time of the day and the staff was totally unhelpful
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015

ann F. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Location No service at all but it was basic
Location ok
Location
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2015

David M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Pleasant
The rooms, the bed & reasonably close to beach.
initially disappointing as there was no restaurant, no pool, no hot water & access to & from beach was a bit of a challenge at night but the rooms were very clean, the bed excellent, water not too cold & many restaurants close. Reasonable budget accommodation.
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2014

Morten V. van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
friendly staff, good value
friendly and helpful staff, good (cheap) price, good location (not on the beach itself, 50m behind and therefore nice and quiet).
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2014

LUCINA M. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
good location
near the beach front, good location, friendly staff
small room, but over all- good stay
Beoordeeld 05 september 2014

LUCINA M. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
friendly staff
friendly staff, nice location, clean room
over all, its a nice stay
Beoordeeld 05 september 2014

Ek H. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Simple and budget clean room
it is a budget and near beach guesthouse
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2014

carisa D. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
OKAY
Clean room. Friendly Staff.
I stayed for 2 nights when i went scuba diving. The room was okay. big bed for a petite woman like me. Clean. Nice small balcony. Friendly staff. Fast check in and check out. Cable TV was not clear. The way to the Inn was dark and muddy. No amenities. Have to bring yr own stuff.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2014

Madeleine W. van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in januari 2014
Best budget hotel
The price, the staff, close to the beach.
Small friendly hotel close to the beach. The staff was very helpful. Clean rooms and comfy beds. The garden is also very nice.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2014

Simon H. van Zweden
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in februari 2013
You get what you pay for...
Close to the beach and nice staff.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2013