Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,7
op basis van 532 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 532 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Personeel 6,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 5,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8
Sorteer op

Emmanuel B.
Verenigde Staten
18 april 2016
Horrible hotel! Stay away
We stayed there for just a night. The hotel staff could not even assist us in getting a transfer from the hotel to the port. All they could say is 600 pesos but you can find it outside . They didn't even bother helping us find our own transportation so despite the heat we have to look for our transportation. Complimentary breakfast was a joke! Canned corned beef and hotdogs and eggs and 3 in 1 coffee. The bathroom does not flush properly. The hotel is old and definitely needs uprgrading! I would not recommend this hotel! Horrible horrible experience!

jared M.
Filipijnen
11 april 2016
The place was ok and clean except for the CR
The place was ok and clean except for the CR

Robert Y.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
06 april 2016
Rooms basic but location is good.
Mostly a decent stay. The pool out of action for a whole day for cleaning was a bit excessive as the pool is useful when the beach is just too hot. The rooms need a bit of updating but fridges arrived on tequest.. TV for the kids was very limited, poor quality pictures and archaic tvs. Staff very friendly and the grounds well looked after. The beach was very good for sun bathing and for the kids to play / swim plenty of beachfront eateries, shops and bars.

JUVIE A.
Filipijnen
29 maart 2016
Just ok nothing special
Good location. soo many restaurant near by.

harold Z.
Verenigde Staten
22 maart 2016
couple days at beach
stayed in main building, clean ,comfortable beds, and a good shower/bath. beach front beautiful . can eat there or short walk to a variety of restaurants. a lot of tourist there from all over.(February)

Michael S.
Filipijnen
07 maart 2016
One of the best in bohol
Good location, friendly staff,

hardinge L.
Canada
22 februari 2016
Comfortable and good location on beach
location, value for money and good surroundings
fairly good

David M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
21 februari 2016
Location, Location, Location
Location of hotel and dining area, ease of booking trips
The Alona Kew is at the lower end of the resort type hotels available. The tired nature of the hotel is made up by the location and the friendliness of the staff. With a little bit of care and attention (e.g. the single toaster takers 15 minutes to toast your bread, the shower is quite low pressure water) the hotel could be much better. If you don't mind the odd glitch then this is a good place by the beach. The food is average (but excellent location) but as here are so many restaurants on the beach thus doesn't really mater. We enjoyed our 5 days there. We stayed in the main building, large rooms but a little tired. The beach / pool rooms looked excellent from the outside.

troy R.
Australië
18 februari 2016
Executive suite, not value for money!
Location, Location, ummm location?
Compared with Hannan group resort, 250m down the beach, I feel Alona is expensive and not value for money. Pool is not ideally located, and offers a very basic pool option, reception staff did the minimum and no internet in the rooms. With many new hotels emerging, Alona need to invest to remain competitive. Breakfast served in a nice location but food was average. Wouldn't stay here again but would definitely revisit Bohol, as a mini Boracay, it's a nice destination with lots to offer.

greg K.
Australië
16 februari 2016
No wifi, cold water, old air con, Needs to update
Good location. Good cleaning staff. Tidy surrounds
THis hotel is in desperate need of update. While all local restaurants and have free wi-fi with good connection, Kew has none in rooms, and very poor in the 2 public access areas. Air con is not split system, water is not hot, and rooms are aging. Pity, its a great spot. Staff are friendly. But, overpriced and don't bother if you like your internet.


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: