Aangenaam 6,7
op basis van 534 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 534 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Service 6,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 5,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8
Sorteer op

Emmanuel van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Horrible hotel! Stay away
We stayed there for just a night. The hotel staff could not even assist us in getting a transfer from the hotel to the port. All they could say is 600 pesos but you can find it outside . They didn't even bother helping us find our own transportation so despite the heat we have to look for our transportation. Complimentary breakfast was a joke! Canned corned beef and hotdogs and eggs and 3 in 1 coffee. The bathroom does not flush properly. The hotel is old and definitely needs uprgrading! I would not recommend this hotel! Horrible horrible experience!
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

jared van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
The place was ok and clean except for the CR
The place was ok and clean except for the CR
Beoordeeld 11 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Robert van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Rooms basic but location is good.
Mostly a decent stay. The pool out of action for a whole day for cleaning was a bit excessive as the pool is useful when the beach is just too hot. The rooms need a bit of updating but fridges arrived on tequest.. TV for the kids was very limited, poor quality pictures and archaic tvs. Staff very friendly and the grounds well looked after. The beach was very good for sun bathing and for the kids to play / swim plenty of beachfront eateries, shops and bars.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JUVIE van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Just ok nothing special
Good location. soo many restaurant near by.
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

harold van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
couple days at beach
stayed in main building, clean ,comfortable beds, and a good shower/bath. beach front beautiful . can eat there or short walk to a variety of restaurants. a lot of tourist there from all over.(February)
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michael van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
One of the best in bohol
Good location, friendly staff,
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

hardinge van Canada
Groepen
Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Comfortable and good location on beach
location, value for money and good surroundings
fairly good
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2016
Location, Location, Location
Location of hotel and dining area, ease of booking trips
The Alona Kew is at the lower end of the resort type hotels available. The tired nature of the hotel is made up by the location and the friendliness of the staff. With a little bit of care and attention (e.g. the single toaster takers 15 minutes to toast your bread, the shower is quite low pressure water) the hotel could be much better. If you don't mind the odd glitch then this is a good place by the beach. The food is average (but excellent location) but as here are so many restaurants on the beach thus doesn't really mater. We enjoyed our 5 days there. We stayed in the main building, large rooms but a little tired. The beach / pool rooms looked excellent from the outside.
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

troy van Australië
(Echt)paren
Executive Suite aan het Strand
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Executive suite, not value for money!
Location, Location, ummm location?
Compared with Hannan group resort, 250m down the beach, I feel Alona is expensive and not value for money. Pool is not ideally located, and offers a very basic pool option, reception staff did the minimum and no internet in the rooms. With many new hotels emerging, Alona need to invest to remain competitive. Breakfast served in a nice location but food was average. Wouldn't stay here again but would definitely revisit Bohol, as a mini Boracay, it's a nice destination with lots to offer.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

greg van Australië
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
No wifi, cold water, old air con, Needs to update
Good location. Good cleaning staff. Tidy surrounds
THis hotel is in desperate need of update. While all local restaurants and have free wi-fi with good connection, Kew has none in rooms, and very poor in the 2 public access areas. Air con is not split system, water is not hot, and rooms are aging. Pity, its a great spot. Staff are friendly. But, overpriced and don't bother if you like your internet.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: