Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 304 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 304 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Lluis van Spanje
(Echt)paren
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Nice place to rest!
Near to Alona beach, just a walk of a lot of restaurants, bars and the beach. The place is not noisy and the room big, clean and with fridge. Wifi and aircon worked perfectly and staff is very nice.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016

KI van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
not so good !! not so bad !!
The location is not good...The price is not cheap...The room is OK. Next time, I will not stay there...
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2016

Benjamin van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Grand Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
A good hotel in Panglao Island
The staff was very friendly and accomodating, the breakfast food we had was good, and our room was spacious and clean. My only issue was that the wifi didnt reach our room, but that did not matter much since we were outside most of the time.
Beoordeeld 29 februari 2016

Hyein van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
That resort gives poor service.
just near the Alona beach
room condition is not bad. But That resort gives poor service.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016

Anne van Finland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2016
Nice and peaceful hotel for families
Nice and clean hotel at peaceful area. Big family rooms for families and possibility for nice breakfast at the hotel. Nice pool but no separate children's pool for small kids. Alona beach and other restaurants are at walking distance but you can also take a tricycle.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016

Rolly van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel
Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
I was very happy with my hotel room
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

Youngsuk van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Grand Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Good but not perfect
Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2016

corey van Canada
(Echt)paren
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Quiet location
Clean, pool, relaxing
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015

lim van Maleisië
Groepen
Familie Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Valuable
Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2015

Sharon van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Nice little place with a great pool
family rooms, pool, staff
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: