arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,6
op basis van 366 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 366 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,2
  • Ligging 5,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6

Flordelis P.
Filipijnen
12 november 2014
Great!
Pool, room, cr
It was a great experience! but the tv has weird location at the room. must improve on arrangement.

Christian G.
Filipijnen
18 september 2014
value for the money
pool location friendly staff
We had a very relaxing stay here. Will definitely be back here again.

Andrea R.
Filipijnen
10 augustus 2014
Good value for money
Good value for money--rooms are clean and spacious, but quite far from the beach. Best to take a tricycle to and from the main beach.

Claire W.
China
22 juni 2014
good
good
nice

Lilibeth C.
Filipijnen
23 mei 2014
satisfied
clean, nice staff very accomodating and near beach
very good

Zuriel B.
Frankrijk
16 maart 2014
great for family
swimming pool, spacious rooms, hot shower
It was a very good experience, perfect for our 3 families

Heather F.
Verenigde Staten
18 februari 2014
A decent base in Alona Beach
Cheap rooms, privacy,. and quiet.
The Alona Studios is a tad out of the way down a few muddy back roads, but that does remove it from the noise of the Alona Beach night life. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, if not a tad spartan, and the presence of a pool and bar was convenient. The menu at the restaurant seemed to be for show, as only the breakfast items were ever available; but the bar is fully stocked and you're only a short 10-15 minute walk from restaurants.

Estrella S.
Filipijnen
08 februari 2014
unpleasant
staff were okay, nothing else.
There was a leak in the sink, bedsheets were old. worn out and stinky. Location was not good. We had the impression that it was close to the beach but it was not. Would not recommendd to anybody.

Mia J.
Denemarken
12 januari 2014
Poor administration and double bookings!
Clean room, quiet area, close to beach
We arrived in the evening and there was no room for us even though we had prepaid! The staff was helpful and found another hotel for the night (however the standard of that hotel was lower). There were A LOT of double bookings and the manager/owner was not present at anytime. It could have been a nice stay with friendly staff and good rooms (compared to the price), however I cannot recommend this place unless the administration is improved.

Yury Z.
Rusland
10 januari 2014
Many imperfections, good quality/price ratio
Qute place, large room, pool with garden
Generally satisfactory. The hotel has a lot of imperfections, as water system malfunctions (low pressure, broken water heater), unstable Internet (it worked well in the night only), dim light, muddy water in the pool, not easy access to the beach, unclear schedule of the room cleaning, TV malfunctions. From the other hand, it has such obvious advantages as location in quite are, not far from the beach, nice architecture of buildings and pool with garden, large rooms and balconies, nice bamboo furniture. Generally, the ratio quality/price is one of the best in the Alona beach area. We had two unpleasant cases of experience: 1) when we arrived to the hotel, our room (booked and prepaid) was still occupied, but the staff found for us a room for 1 night (not immediately, unfortunally) in a more expensive hotel, paid the difference, and transported us to this hotel. However, we were worried and spent about 2 hours for these deals; 2) when we decided to extend our stay in the hotel - we got this (also not immediatelly), but the rate for additional days was sufficiently higher and it was not announced in advance.