Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 248 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 248 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

Urs V. van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Great Time
It was a great stay in this Resort, short walk to the Beach, where the prices are much higher for smaller Rooms. Breakfast just 100 m by capitans launch great value to. If You pre order in the eavning, they will be ready on time..
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

JOEREL S. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Awesome level 999 :)
Great!!!
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016

Patrick O. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Great Small Resort in Center of Tourist Area
Found this resort on Agoda and enjoyed my stay. Took 2 BR Suite and they have stocked everything you need to stay, kitchen necessities and cook=top, even water all supplied. It is in nice quiet spot very close to everything and few min walk to the beach. Highly recommend.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

Michael G. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Fantastic
Booked one night stayed for four. Decided to stay extra days and no standard rooms available so was upgraded free of charge each day! Stayed in pool side room, top floor room and room outside by gate enterance. All were great! Only thing not good is no wifi in any rooms, only pool side or reception.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016

Su F. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Perfect Stay
The location of the hotel was good. Simple and nice decorations. Staff were friendly and helpful. Attentive night guard. Walking distance to the beach. great access to food and bars.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016

MARIA T. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Our stay was awesome
The staff are very accomodating, the cleaners did a good job, good value for the money, will definitely come back.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2016

Fely A. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Good hotel
Alona swiss is such a nice hotel. It is clean and has good kitchen facilities. Rooms are being cleaned everyday. Staff are courteous and acommodating.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2016

Petr N. van Tsjechië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2016
Nice place for vacation
If you are looking for nice place where to stay near Alona beach, this is good one. If you need to work, fast internet is big plus.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2016

Saleem M. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Good value for money, far from the beach
This is a very beautiful and clean property, good value. The location is far from the beach, even though the description says otherwise. In the heat and with kids, the 10 minute walk can seem like a 1/2 hour struggle. If the beach is not your main objective, then this is a very nice and quiet little property away from the noise, hussle and bustle. Otherwise, I recommend spending more and getting something closer to the beach. The Henann Resort we used to pass on the way to the beach seemed very nice and I saw a sign that says they run an elementary/primary school from their profits, so I will consider staying there next time.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2016

Clarrise C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Peaceful
Big rooms, quiet place, accessible to Alona Beach about 8-10 mins walk. :)
Beoordeeld 21 april 2016