Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 112 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 112 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 6,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Amanda P.
Australië
17 april 2015
Loved it! Would stay there again
Hospitality

William L.
Australië
15 maart 2015
Awesome
The staff The knowledge and the location
Awesome

Jonathan M.
Verenigde Staten
17 februari 2015
Bliss
Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
We will be back

Stefanie C.
Filipijnen
05 februari 2015
Awesome!
Rooms, location, owner
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.

Doerthe K.
Duitsland
30 mei 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel
nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol

Marleen D.
Nederland
12 januari 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place
Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).

HUANG Y.
China
19 december 2013
very interesting place to stay
friendly owener, chilling design
Alumbung Tropical living was very impressive, it is small,just several tree house but you can have enough private space, the garden is cute, and the owners are very helpful and friendly. It is not on alona beach but easy to catch a motorcycle with like 5mins ride to alona beach, but in fact I would love to spend sometime in the garden if my stay is longer.

LEE W.
Maleisië
16 december 2013
Garden view resort
Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort

Samuel U.
Filipijnen
03 december 2013
okay
Great design, friendly staff

Siong L.
Maleisië
23 september 2013
Authentic and unique stay
stand alone room, cozy hut and interesting vernacular architecture
Unique stay as we never stayed in the stand alone thatched house, quite and nice verandah that can view out to the garden and sky. Nice landscape setting. Mini-environment but cozy. We felt private exclusive being staying here with the little money spent.