Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 187 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 187 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 9,8
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Isabel L. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Homey and Beautiful
We originally booked 2 rooms for our stay during Semana Santa. My brother got sick unexpectedly so we had to book a different room for my grandmother and mother. The front office team was very accommodating and made sure we were able to transfer right away. The hotel had a dinner theme for all of the nights we were there. The food was very delicious and breakfast was amazing. We love how much the whole place looked like home and that the beach area wasn't too crowded even during the holidays. We arranged for a boat trip that seemed pricier than the outside offers but it was very comfortable and the boat was nice. We will definitely come back.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

Julienne M. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Best place to relax and staff very accommodating
It depends really on what you want. It is far from most restaurants and the other happenings in Panglao. But if you're after a secluded and peaceful, THIS is the place to be. The food is good, the pool is clean, the beach is quiet and the staff are all very helpful.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2016

Takako M. van Japan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
friendly staff, very comfortable hotel
staff, view and comfort
My parents stayed here when they were visiting, and they really liked the atmosphere of the hotel--very welcoming and comfortable. Food is ok--the first day was good, and quickly you feel like you are running out of things to order...but the hotel is not too far from other restaurants nearby and the hotel can arrange for taxi.
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2016

jasmine P. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
All in the detail
stunning space to be in
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2016

Takako M. van Japan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
cute gem in Bohol
private beach, friendly staff, and location
Food selection can be quite limited, and after having two meals there, we were ready to look for an outside restaurant. Breakfast is quite nice, and they serve lots of fruits. The best part is the private beach a short walk down from the hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a flight cancellation, and the hotel accommodated us immediately and came to pick us up when we called from the airport, and had a room ready for us when we arrived back at the hotel.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2016

Fred L. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Far Exceeds Expectation
Warm, very accommodating staff; the attention to details in what the guest needs in the guest rooms; and, beautiful, serene sorroundings.
Amarela Resort far exceeded mine and our group's expectations. Its spectacular surrounding harmonizes with the rushing sound of the ocean waves to create a serene atmosphere that revives and invigorates one's spirit. The attention to details in the guest rooms to meet the need of its guests was a pleasant surprise. The warmth and willingness by its staff to go over and beyond their normal duties to ensure comfort and satisfaction for its guests was equally impressive
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016

Khristine P. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Honeymoon
Location, Food, Staff
Excellent Resort!
Beoordeeld 03 november 2015

NAVIT M. van Israël
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Spanish like great stay in panglao
The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. They have a great beach and pool
We had a graet time at the resort. The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. The have a great pool and beach and they provide all the aqua sport equipment you need. They have a great resturant and also an option to rest dvd from a huge selection of movies.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2015

Catherine L. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Amarela is love
beauty and art everywhere, excellent service, wonderful hotel
Our stay at Amarela was PERFECT, and was way too short. Amarela has a nice beach. It's kind of secluded from the rest of the resorts -- which is something we actually preferred. Food excellent. There is even an art gallery. Pool was awesome. Etc. etc. We all wish we could go back soon.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2015

QI X. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Comfortable place for couples
Cleanness, service, cafeteria
Tasteful resort, fancy service. I love enjoying the sea view while having meals. Very cozy
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2015