Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 180 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

Michael van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Chopsuey Makes our Stay Wonderful
We had a good stay. Chopsuey makes it wonderful! Order for it everytime you're here.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mae-Ann van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Great Stay
Check in and check out process are fast. The staff are so good that they even assist us while we were looking for food in middle of the night. The pool gives us relaxation, swimming during the night.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Muhammad van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Short stay
Excellent staff. Need to install a bidet and safe in the room. Room not sound proofed so occupants will easily hear whats going on outside.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

seisaku van Japan
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
the management was terrible
I have stayed this hotel many times so far, but thgis time , much disapointed! after checki in, found no toilet paper installed , and it took more than 40 min after 3 callings to front desk. no light bulb on the table lamp even asking many times first night never done. and restaurant foods , quite different taste and quality. all waiters and kitchen staffs were changed,(it is Philippines bad system to short contract system and never extention due to keep low salary).
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dhyn van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
worth it
The place is good! Enjoyed our stay!
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Christopher van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Good value
Positives: free airport transfers, front desk staff nice, beds are very comfortable, ample closet space, cable tv (remote not working but you could control the tv on the tv panel), air condition very quiet and cold, location downtown very convenient (close to airport also) Negatives: dining staff needs customer service training, toilet seat and shower are in one place, shower and toilet-use experience not good at all.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rose van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Worth the price.
The place was clean and new. Attendants were polite and friendly. Thanks Arabelle
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michael van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Arabelle Suites
Good enough for the short stay traveler
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michael van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2016
Somewhat loud neighborhood, simple, functional, basic room
embedded in a typical Philipine neighborhood, lots of loud barking dogs all night. breakfast very basic. no tables in room to place things on like alarm clock. no hangers for clothes. aircon had to be kept on 24/7 to keep room acceptably cool.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Marietone van Filipijnen
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Value for money
stayed overnight to attend a friend's wedding..hotel location is near the city center.. best thing is the free shuttle from and to the hotel from the seaport..
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: