Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 22 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 22 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,3
  • Ligging 6,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,4
  • Personeel 6,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1
Sorteer op

Eiji H. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
really nice place!
people really kind and some dishes good also.
Stuff is so outgoing and really kind. i wanna stay here if i come again. it takes about 8m by motorbike to Alona beach. aroud 30peso. here really quiet and safe. you can see a lot of star. recommend you.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2013

ludolph O. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2012
Good quiet locotaion
the ecological style of the hotel was nice
do not try the reastaurant expensive and tast like dog food not real professionals probably the english owner keeps the hotel only to have something to do in day time , nothing else
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2013

Raymond S. van Zwitserland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2012
relaxing place and friendly staff
silent, clean, affordable, pool, trips bookable
We was there on December 2012, for only 4 nights because its travel time and fully booked. Everything is OK, its clean, the staff is friendly and very helpful. The beach is stony and very flat. There is no danger for young kids. But for swimming its inconvenient, you have to walk up to 1 kilometer in the sea until it gets deep a little. The restaurant offers food at any time. The prices are affordable. The location is at Danao Beach, far from Alona where many activities are. The Tricads ask up to 200 Peso for the 3 kilometers!
Beoordeeld 31 december 2012

Martin K. van Oostenrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
romantic place
romantic place with see view
there we had a real nice see view, but it wasnt to swim in the see, for swimming there is a pool. easy furniture rooms but ok. the price we payed was to hight for what we did get.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2012

Janice W. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
very nice staff
costumer service
i love the place because its very quite and it is the place to relax..
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2012

TENGFEI Y. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Lovely resort but very far from alona beach
Sea view is good, private beach to stay.
Very far from alona beach. Cost 30peso to take a motorbike to the alona beach. the window air-conditioner is very noise. A fan room is suggested. The beach is dirty, but have a good landscape with sunrise and sunset. It's a good place for your family to just stay at the resort and have a nap in the hammock. But if you go to alona beach too often, you'd better to choose other resort.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2012

Stefan K. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
muss man nicht gewesen sein
service, nach reklamation
sehr langweilig, im nachbarhotel war es schöner, das essen lecker, und eine nette bar
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014

Jose T. van Spanje
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Hotel tranquilo, parecido a un resort pero familia
Tienes la playa a 10 M de la habitación, parten excursiones a otras islas desde la misma playa del hotel
Bohol es espectacular, puedes hacer mil actividades allí, en el hotel mismo te puedes informar y que los precios que te van a ofrecer son los mismos que te pueda decir la gente. Allí mismo puedes alquilar una moto para toda tu estancia y también es económico, no vale la pena buscar mas. Y si te hace falta un guia desde la recepción mismo te lo gestionan. Muy amables!
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2012

HAINING Q. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
安静的乡村酒店
安静,家庭酒店,性价比不错
安静,家庭酒店,性价比不错。面对大海,有个小泳池,可惜海滩质量一塌糊涂。餐厅菜肴还OK,价格便宜。总体来说,性价比不错,适合来薄荷潜水的背包客入住,当然,你选择的潜店必须在达瑙海滩,否则就太远了。
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2014

Mayumi Y. van Japan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
リラックス
チェックアウト後もビーチを無料開放 おいしいマンゴーシェイク 値段相応?かな
ビーチフロントです。アロナビーチからトライシクルで50ペソ、バイクで20ペソ(約15分くらい)で、とても静かです。ビーチサイドにはホテルが連なっていますが、初めて行く人は、アロナビーチとか観光地化の進んでいるビーチに行かれる事をお勧めします。かなりの場所で建物が建設中だったので、今後間違いなく発展すると思いますが、今は本当に何もありません。バイクやトライシクルも全く走っていません。ホテルの人に読んでもらって、待つしかありません。隣のホテルからダイビングのボートが出ていましたが、ダイビングショップなどの量は、アロナビーチの方がたくさんあります。旅行の目的によっては、選択肢からははずした方がいい地域だと思います。ビーチはかなり浅く、海藻がおおい茂っていて泳げる感じではありませんでした。私たちは帰国前に違うビーチで、ゆっくり過ごしたかったので、ハンモックでごろごろ、最終日はチェックアウト後も4時間ほど、無料でビーチを利用させてくれ、こういった面の対応はよかったです。それ以外は、とにかく何をするのにも時間がかかって、しかたがなかった。朝食はいちからご飯を炊いているのではないかと思うくらい注文してから時間がかかります。予定なく、リラックスしに行く人はいいですが、スケジュールがたくさんある人は、相当な時間の余裕をみていないと、観光時間が減ります。また魚料理を注文した時、メニューの魚がなく、別の種類の魚を使われました。もちろん別の種類の魚を使っていいか確認には来ましたが、金額的な説明はなかったのに、最終的に倍近い金額を請求されました。金額説明がなかったことをクレームすると、材料変更を説明に来た子供に対応をさせて、こちらのことは無視。子供の方がしっかりしていて金額につても説明をするべきだったと謝っていましたが、自分たちはすぐそばのテーブルに座ってお茶を飲み、何を言っても聞こえていないふり。間に挟まれている子供がかわいそうだし、4時間も無料で滞在させてもらっていたのもあったので、支払は請求通りに済ませましたが、ありえない金額でした。ちなみにマンゴーシェイクはおいしいのですが、出てくるまでにかる~く15分。あまりに時間がかかるので、まだ作ってなかったらビールにするというと、もう作っていますと言われ、そこから5分もかかっていました。 施設は清潔だし、プールもきれいにしてありましたよ。
Beoordeeld 11 april 2013