Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 476 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 476 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,7
Sorteer op

Florante van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Beehive Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Value for money!
Bohol Bee Farm is awesome. These were my experiences 1. Natuire lanscape 2. support to local craftmanship- highly appreciated 3. organic food! 4. superb tasting food 5. awesome view from the restaurant 6. nice cliff side beach. 7.superb and freindly staff 8. nice souvenir shop 9. nice outdoor jacuzzi 10.get to meet indigenous animals, and birds. my baby love it- the giant lizard! and myna bird. 11. great tasting food in the sea side restaurant 12. awesome sunset and sunrise 13 the upgrade is highly appreciated!!! for improvement make the icecream 2 scoop cheaper, not same prize as buying 2 individual scoop and cone signage is not clear, sometime I get lost going to different places. 3. make the reception area bigger 4. place a trellis of plants in the main grocery area. to offer a natural shade for guests 5. have more PWD friendly ramps, no ramps for couples with stroller. 6. have free drop off pick up point to alona beach 7. have a, area to buy the organic veggies and their correspondingprice 8. the bohol bee farm tour should be free for inhouse guests 9. make some activities for children (like in bellevue) fish feeding or bird feeding-
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

Roland van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Bohol Kamer (Type 2)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Very relaxed place and great food
We really enjoyed our stay and the good veggie food!
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016

Amr van Egypte
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Bungalow Bij de Tuin
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Fantastic Stay
It has been a mazing vacation and we very much recommend Bohol Be Farm Resort for any travelers.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2016

Althea van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Bungalow Bij de Tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Over priced rooms but good food
Food, friendly staff, view
Check in was easy, room was large but just had a bed and a tiny tv. Bathroom facilities were ok. Bring your own toothbrushes and toothpaste as they don't provide any. Ala carte menu was good but breakfast needs more selections. There were bugs and ants everywhere in the breakfast buffet spread, waffles were soggy. Room was over priced. No beach, only a covered pool and a hot tub. Needs improvement
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016

Cyril van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Bohol Kamer (Type 2)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Veggies
Great food, great view from our suite, relaxing stay
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2016

maria van Filipijnen
Groepen
Bungalow Bij de Tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Lovely resort, great food, honest and polite staff
The resort is not hard to find and is impressive with their botanical garden, art works, furnitures, indoor pool, jacuzzis, great food. The staff is polite and honest. I left my gold bracelet in our room upon check-out and the housekeeping turned it over to the duty officer who then gave me a call! Honesty at its best! Kudos!!
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2016

Sonia van Filipijnen
Groepen
Honeycomb Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Excellent
The food, the service and the size of rooms
Exceeds expectation
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2016

Marlon van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Honeycomb Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Organic Boutique Hotel
Food, View, and Big Room
Stayed in Honey Comb 1 room is it's huge. Food is great! I love the pesto & mango spread that comes with the complimentary bread. Bought both of these spread as souvenirs. Hotel is unique and it was fun exploring the hotel ground and its facilities. They have nice view of the sea from their restaurant and chill out lounge. Tried three flavors of ice cream (malunggay, avocado and guyabano) and they are great!
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016

Andrea van Italië
(Echt)paren
Bungalow Bij de Tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
A great Hotel in Panglao
Food is very good... A little expensive! ... Location is very nice and the staff gently..
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Kelsey van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Honeycomb Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Beautiful place!
Natural beauty, Organic foods, staff service
Stayed over the Christmas holiday and was so pleased with our stay! Excellent food- especially the homemade ice cream! Staff service was amazing! Absolute beautiful location in PH paradise!
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: