Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 470 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 470 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,7
Sorteer op

Amr E. van Egypte
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Fantastic Stay
It has been a mazing vacation and we very much recommend Bohol Be Farm Resort for any travelers.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2016

Althea M. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Over priced rooms but good food
Food, friendly staff, view
Check in was easy, room was large but just had a bed and a tiny tv. Bathroom facilities were ok. Bring your own toothbrushes and toothpaste as they don't provide any. Ala carte menu was good but breakfast needs more selections. There were bugs and ants everywhere in the breakfast buffet spread, waffles were soggy. Room was over priced. No beach, only a covered pool and a hot tub. Needs improvement
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016

Cyril M. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Veggies
Great food, great view from our suite, relaxing stay
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2016

maria J. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Lovely resort, great food, honest and polite staff
The resort is not hard to find and is impressive with their botanical garden, art works, furnitures, indoor pool, jacuzzis, great food. The staff is polite and honest. I left my gold bracelet in our room upon check-out and the housekeeping turned it over to the duty officer who then gave me a call! Honesty at its best! Kudos!!
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2016

Sonia M. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Excellent
The food, the service and the size of rooms
Exceeds expectation
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2016

Marlon P. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Organic Boutique Hotel
Food, View, and Big Room
Stayed in Honey Comb 1 room is it's huge. Food is great! I love the pesto & mango spread that comes with the complimentary bread. Bought both of these spread as souvenirs. Hotel is unique and it was fun exploring the hotel ground and its facilities. They have nice view of the sea from their restaurant and chill out lounge. Tried three flavors of ice cream (malunggay, avocado and guyabano) and they are great!
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016

Andrea M. van Italië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
A great Hotel in Panglao
Food is very good... A little expensive! ... Location is very nice and the staff gently..
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Kelsey D. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Beautiful place!
Natural beauty, Organic foods, staff service
Stayed over the Christmas holiday and was so pleased with our stay! Excellent food- especially the homemade ice cream! Staff service was amazing! Absolute beautiful location in PH paradise!
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016

Ferdinand M. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Excellent Retreat Option in Panglao
Food, Amenities, Staff
Hotel is perfect for chilling out and relaxation, location is quite remote. Food was excellent. Only downside was transpo getting in and out of the hotel on your own can be quite expensive because of the remoteness of the hotel, however there were shuttles to and fro alona beach.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

Claire C. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Charming & rustic place to stay
Nice accom, good food, wonderful view and helpful staff
Superb! Wanna go back
Beoordeeld 12 december 2015