Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 133 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 133 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 6,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Markus van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Relaxed hide away close to Alona
Service Room Diving
Great service, great diving, clean rooms, food a bit too expensive
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016

Andreas van Zwitserland
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in december 2015
relaxing and friendly place
diving, pool, staff
Beoordeeld 16 december 2015

Aleksandra van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2015
Great resort!
Great standard, staff, food
Very enjoyable, great value for money, would recommend to a friend and definitely would stay there again.
Beoordeeld 05 december 2015

Diana van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
RELAXING
Staff,location and serenity
Awesome and relaxing. Staff very helpful and willing to go an extra mile to provide comfort
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Aaron van Canada
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2015
Nice hotel!
Affordable, clean, close to but not in the middle of the hustle and bustle at Alona beach.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2015

Dean van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Over rated. Not value for money.
Room was ok. Pool was nice.
Resort was nice but very very overated. location was terrible. No beach. mosquitos. Diving very very expensive (double what you psy in alona). All food and drinks expensive compared with alona resorts. If you are looking for a secluded resort there are better options. If you are looking for a nice room at a resort for half the cost stay at lost horizon resort in alona.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2015

Kiki van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Nice stay at the Bohol Sea Resort
Comfortable Room, Nice Happy Hour, Relaxing Location
Nice stay at the Bohol Sea Resort. Staff was very accomodating. Great tips for seeing Bohol. Helped us arrange a car. Good brunch, many options. Room was nice and comfortable. Wifi really only worked in the restaurant area. Pool area was nice as well, just didn't get a chance to take advantage.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2015

Katharine van Canada
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Best place to stay in Bohol
Henry, the owner, is so invested in all of the resort's guests and in maintaining a high quality establishment. He greeted us with a long chat about the resort and what they could offer.
Amazing! So far above the quality of food / cleanliness of rooms we've had so far in the Philippines. Henry and his staff are wonderful and hard working. Go diving with Klaus! And be sure to eat dinner at the resort at least once.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2015

John van Ierland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Bungalow
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in april 2015
Family holiday
Clean, good food and helpful staff
A small comfortable hotel. Quiet location but easy to get to local bars/restaurants if necessary. Bungalows were large, comfortable and clean
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2015

Glynis van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Super little hideaway
I only booked 3 nights and came away wanting more. Nothing was too much for any of the staff.
I loved my stay at this holel and would definitely return. The good food was an added bonus. Happy hour was of course great. It's a lovely quiet spot but within easy reach of Alona Beach. I booked a massage on the beach at the hotel amazing value. An Island tour was also arranged which was first class.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: