Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 176 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 176 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Sarah van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Nice hotel with quieter location
staff, pool, location
I stayed with my sister and it was nice and relaxing, quiet room which was well maintained with nice features. Good pool and friendly staff. 5 min walk to the beach which meant a good opportunity to look at things. Would stay again.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2014

Maria van Zweden
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Cosy, quiet and friendly staff
the staff, the food and great atmosphere
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2014

Ilona van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Cottage - Tuin
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Budget room for a higher price
Small, garden
We booked the garden bungalow because we thought it would be nice. The shower is in the sane room like the bed deprecated by a curtain. The washing basin is in the mid of the room and the toilet is a tiny room. So all in all we were a bit disappointed. Service was good, breakfast also (special things have to be paid extra).
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2014

Charlie van Frankrijk
Individuele reiziger
Cottage - Tuin
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Nice place but overpriced
Nice garden, clean rooms, friendly staff
Located at a crossroad and along the main road, this nice hotel is unfortunately quite noisy with the numerous motos and tricycles looking for customers. The small bungalows are overpriced considering the space available.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2014

Travis van Verenigde Staten
Groep
Suite King
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Overall a nice stay, a bit pricey.
breakfast, balcony, pool and garden
We had a good overall stay. We had good breakfast each morning, but still overall a bit pricey.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2013

Daniel van Slowakije
(Echt)paar
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Comfortable and very relaxing
nice design, spacious, clean, friendly staff
Beautiful hotel in a good location, clean, cozy rooms with large bathroom. Very satisfied, highly recommended. Tip: try Go karts and water sports around Danao beach, boat trip to Pungtud island, intro dive in Panglao bay.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2013

Mark van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Comfortable 1 night stay at Charts
Decently priced hotel; room was pretty big; cafe served nice food
Stayed at Charts for 1 night after couple nights at Amorita. Was value for money - large room, nice cafe upstairs and a 10-15 min walk to the beach.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2013

ROYALE van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Calm
Nice hotel near the beach and very relaxing.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2013

Crisanta van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
clean and quiet hotel, but service sucks!
clean, walking distance from the beach, quiet
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2013

Barbara van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
clean but basic
quiet surroundings, small pool, near the beach
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: