Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 176 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 176 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Sarah M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
23 april 2014
Nice hotel with quieter location
staff, pool, location
I stayed with my sister and it was nice and relaxing, quiet room which was well maintained with nice features. Good pool and friendly staff. 5 min walk to the beach which meant a good opportunity to look at things. Would stay again.

Maria S.
Zweden
29 maart 2014
Cosy, quiet and friendly staff
the staff, the food and great atmosphere

Ilona W.
Duitsland
06 maart 2014
Budget room for a higher price
Small, garden
We booked the garden bungalow because we thought it would be nice. The shower is in the sane room like the bed deprecated by a curtain. The washing basin is in the mid of the room and the toilet is a tiny room. So all in all we were a bit disappointed. Service was good, breakfast also (special things have to be paid extra).

Charlie K.
Frankrijk
11 februari 2014
Nice place but overpriced
Nice garden, clean rooms, friendly staff
Located at a crossroad and along the main road, this nice hotel is unfortunately quite noisy with the numerous motos and tricycles looking for customers. The small bungalows are overpriced considering the space available.

Travis B.
Verenigde Staten
08 oktober 2013
Overall a nice stay, a bit pricey.
breakfast, balcony, pool and garden
We had a good overall stay. We had good breakfast each morning, but still overall a bit pricey.

Daniel B.
Slowakije
05 oktober 2013
Comfortable and very relaxing
nice design, spacious, clean, friendly staff
Beautiful hotel in a good location, clean, cozy rooms with large bathroom. Very satisfied, highly recommended. Tip: try Go karts and water sports around Danao beach, boat trip to Pungtud island, intro dive in Panglao bay.

Mark T.
Singapore
12 juli 2013
Comfortable 1 night stay at Charts
Decently priced hotel; room was pretty big; cafe served nice food
Stayed at Charts for 1 night after couple nights at Amorita. Was value for money - large room, nice cafe upstairs and a 10-15 min walk to the beach.

ROYALE B.
Filipijnen
20 juni 2013
Calm
Nice hotel near the beach and very relaxing.

Crisanta R.
Filipijnen
09 mei 2013
clean and quiet hotel, but service sucks!
clean, walking distance from the beach, quiet

Barbara B.
Filipijnen
07 mei 2013
clean but basic
quiet surroundings, small pool, near the beach