Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 45 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 6,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8
Sorteer op

Catarina van Portugal
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in maart 2015
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort
(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2015

Geoff van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.
Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

Emma van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Good base location from where to explore Bohol
Price & staff
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2015

Abdul van Canada
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2014
Small, cute, good value
Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2015

Joanne van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!
Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
Wonderful!
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2014

John van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Best Value Hotel in Panglao
Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2014

THOMAS van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
This hotel was a nice find for me...
The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2014

Michaela van Oostenrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Nice beaches in bohol
Beach, affordable, Nice staff
Nice Cosy and affordable. Friendly staff and Nice beaches nearby
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2014

Garry van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Nice hotel near to beach
Clean room, OK breakfast, Quiet
OK hotel by Philippine standards. Pool was good and close to beaches. Far enough away from busy area so quiet at night. Breakfast OK but nothing special. Staff friendly and helpfull
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2014

sofia van Finland
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Peaceful resort
Good customer service
We stayed in Chiisai for 2 nights. Resort has free shuttle service between resort and Alona beach, which is actually better option than staying at crowded and very touristic Alona beach. The resort was quiet and peceful place to stay. The pool has been the best and cleanest one I have seen in the Philippines.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: