Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 179 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 179 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Philip van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Lovely Hotel
This is a very nice hotel, very clean and set in beautiful gardens, it is a little out of town thus very quiet and peaceful. It's only a 10 peso tricyle ride to the mall or town and the help staff will call you one. This hotel has many deaf people working there and they are very helpful. Good value and highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Bea van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Quiet and Relaxing
We got a spacious room near the garden and fish spa. While eating at the Chico cafe, we'd listen to their instrumental music and the chirping of the birds. It was definitely a relaxing stay. Their deaf staff are very friendly. Although we could not communicate well, their professionalism is something I applaud. They even allowed us to check in as early as 10 am and check out as late as 1 pm without extra charge. Free airport transfers as well. One tricycle away from Island City Mall but there aren't much to see within walking distance.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Joas van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
great hotel and staff
Location, native decor and overall service
Great place to stay with very helpful staff
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Frédérica van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Nice and clean place
staff - room space - charm of the common areas
The place is nice with good value for money, but the room next to the reception is probably not the best. The included breakfast is not transcendent.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Samuel van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Best Hotel
Staff, room and location
perfect stay. A very clean, good looking hotel. The staff are very friendly and the room and services available are spot on. Best hotel I've experienced.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gregory van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Best value in Tagbilaran
Good staff, attractive facility and grounds, good security
I would recommend staying here. We enjoyed their pool and especially the fish foot spa. The room was nice but the bed was too soft and the pillow hard. On our second stay we had a better bed but the room wasn't as nice and water pressure was bad. Inconsistent but still a good value, safe, and clean.
Beoordeeld 23 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

haydee van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
hotel stay with a cause
near the town
I only got to stay in this hotel for 1 night because I had to stay another night in Bohol due to the typhoon and I couldn't find another available room in Panglao. the hotel is quite old, so are the rooms. but what I like about this hotel is they give an opportunity for people with disabilities to earn. service is quite slow, but I guess it's a common thing specially in provinces.
Beoordeeld 29 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jezalin van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Good hotel
Good location, Comfortable room with consistent supply of hot water in the shower, giving opportunities to the deaf. :)
Beoordeeld 10 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Bonaliza van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Okay but not so nice to stay if your looking for c
Food and staff
It is fine but if your looking for a cozy and relaxing one I will suggest to look for another place.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Clarisse van Filipijnen
Groepen
Familiekamer (5 Volwassenen)
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
very pleasant stay
friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, convinient location
very nice stay, staff was very accommodating to our needs, and a free airport transfer really makes it convenient
Beoordeeld 04 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: