Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 387 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 387 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Minerva van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Great
My family ang I (group of 10) went here for the Holyweek and everyone was just great and friendly, love it here!
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

giacomo van Italië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
helpfull
Payed for two nights but unfortunately it's rained all time. stayed only the first day, they gave me a free taxi to the piear
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ryan van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Not worth for money.
None
Not fine.. not worth for money
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Larry van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Not Bad but A Little Overpriced
Nicely furnished SMALL room with no view to the outside. No elevator. But location is great and Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jaakko van Finland
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Small hotel in the heart of Taglibaran is okay
Location, WiFi
The location in the centre is good. Just staying for one night after arrival late in the port and leaving early next morning. Some mould in the bathroom. Service scarse. The lady at the reception was more interested in Facebook than clients.
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Luigi van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
no good
nothing
ugly hotel I will never go back again
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gadi van Israël
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Nice staff, bad sewege smell due to no windows
The staff, free shuttle, location
The hotel is in a very good location and the free shuttle (if you book through the hotel's website) is a nice bonus. The cleanliness is not so good, as in all of philippins. The room lacked a window, which made the sewage smell untolerable. Sheets and towels had stains but were changed upon request.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Josefina van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2015
An assessment of a first-time occupant.
Cleanliness, proximity to church, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay, although it would have been better they serve lunch and dinner. Also more choices for breakfast.
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kaylin van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Nice basic place to stay
nice bathroom, friendly staff, close to pier and airport
My mom and I stayed here for 3 days recently. We had a great stay, although I didn't realize the place didn't have an elevator when we booked it, which was not a big deal for me but my mom sometimes has trouble with her knees so she didn't really like haven't to go up stairs to our room. The food in the breakfast cafe is a bit overpriced, I felt, but it was pretty good food. It is only included in your stay if you book on their website, though; booking through agoda and you have to pay for it. Which I thought kinda sucked. It's really close to some places to eat, and also the Pier (if you're arriving on the ferry from Cebu) or the airport (if flying in). The worst part of our stay I guess would be the lumpy pillows (not very comfy) and the rooster outside that woke us up at 5am every day! But the room itself was very clean and nice beds, bathroom was nice enough though a bit small. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

PATRICK van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
great staff
location, staff, hospitality
we arrived at bohol at 9 pm. we were greeted by the owner who was very accommodating. the room was clean, very basic. the bathrooms were clean as well. overall, the hotel was good for budget travellers who want a place to stay near the tourist places.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: