Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 96 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,0
  • Faciliteiten 4,0
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 6,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 4,7
Sorteer op

Ruari van Ierland
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoons Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Good enough
Location, size of room, price
Ok option for a stay in town for reasonable price. Budget hotel so fixtures/fittings a little worn but everything worked. Clean and big shower room ensuite. No real complaints.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2013

Hanzel van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
disappointment
none at all....sorry but that's true
the aircon of each room is hot there is no hot and cold shower.... bad mattress....i hate this hotel
Beoordeeld 17 april 2013

Maria van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Kamer met 1 Queensize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
budget friendly
budget friendly hotel
Gie Gardens is much nicer in the pictures of Agoda. haha It has no character...just a room that has affordable rates. You can stay here if you just need a place to sleep in. No customer service that you can count on. Aircon is lousy too. But if you're cheap..this is what you get. Enjoy the city and come home tired and sleepy...it will work.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2013

cristina van Zweden
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
ok
location in the city
Beoordeeld 16 april 2013

Suzette van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer met 1 Queensize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Disappointed.....
The staff are very helpful, nice and friendly.
we cant recommend this hotel to my friends or other guest, it is very noisy outside, and a lot of people were roaming aound,place is dirty, and really no space, not even a couch were you will be welcomed and wait til the receptionist will entertain you. the outside of the hotel is very dirty, it is directly in the road, when you are in the room is clean but the bed was a mess, you cant sleep there, its very soft that its almost hard to sleep. when you move, everybody beside you moved also, it was a hard night. will never recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2013

robert van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
the staff were wonderful and it was centraly locat
staff, location, clean
Beoordeeld 13 april 2013

shaun van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoons Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Great cheap hotel in good laocation
Staff...clean...location
Fabulous...in room wifi was very poor and had a power failure in the early hours but no problem...Not going to mentyion anything bad when there were so many good things in the little hotel.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2013

Lydee van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer met 1 Queensize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
it was good.. the place was neat and comfortable
room, service, security
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2013

Guillaume van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2013
Hotel correct
Close to the airport, good point o start
this city is just a start. this island is wonderfull. nver stay in tagbiliran
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2013

ZHUOSHI van China
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer met 1 Queensize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Quite good!非常好!
Big,clean又大又干净
I like the room,and the people in reception desk is very kind~The most important is the location is very good~I love BQ mall~ 前台人很和善,隔壁是一个理发店和社区健康指导中心。地段非常好,和BQ mall只有一条街的距离,周边餐饮、超市非常多!
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: