Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 40 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 40 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 6,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Gang L. van China
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
terrible
nothing, just absolutely nothing
Suitable for Korean customers
Beoordeeld 15 april 2013

cody M. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Very relaxing place to start the vacation
Staff, Food, Location
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2013

Youk Y. van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees
silent environment, attractive walking route
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2013

Zhao Y. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service
Garden and bamboo house
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2013

Geoffrey D. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Bad food bad room bad manager
Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2012

bertel B. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
unique hotel resort
mangrove woods and three pools
wonderfull place to stay, the rooms are clean and ok in size. the 3 pools are very big and deep. and the mangrove woods with bridges are really fun to walk thorugh and a unique experience. for europeans and americans the place to stay
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2012

Sebastian W. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
eigentlich ganz ok
freundliches personal, frühstück, shuttleservice
eigentlich sehr schöne anlage mit viel platz und tollen häusern. direkt am mangrovenwald gelegen, man kann sogar über einen bambusweg hindurchlaufen. wirklich schön. leider alles etwas veraltet, das bad war grenzwertig, sehr schlechtes wlan nur in der lobby. die klimaanlage roch sehr stark und unangenehm nach kühlmittel. der zugang liegt am ende eines dunklen weges, für alleinreisende frauen evtl. nicht so angenehm. preislich ok wenn das bad mal saniert würde. das personal war sehr nett und es gab sogar ein kostenloses shuttle nach alona beach.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2015

lin C. van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
因为AGODA的问题,酒店老板给了免费升级的房间,非常舒适
安静,整洁,舒适
离海边步行大概5分钟,美式早餐,正餐也很错。就是泳池不是特别干净,但性价比很高, 极力推荐!
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2014

Liang W. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
服务好到让我惭愧
早餐,服务,环境
第一次遇到如此好的服务,沙滩最后有车接回酒店是8点15,我听成8点50了,结果只能打车自己回 到酒店门口时,服务人员就低头道歉,并且主动付了车费,并且连说是他们造成的错误应该由他们承担
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014

li K. van
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
很势利的一个酒店
有个很漂亮的红树林
酒店是韩国人开的,韩国人入住的话待遇会高很多。我们早上飞机8点到酒店,酒店只有3个客人入住了,本来以为可以提前入住,结果大堂经理说要多给一天的房租才给我们提前入住。不给的话就只能等到2点。我们在大堂坐到1点都不给入住,非常的差,倒杯水还说要给消费。不过他家的红树林桥还是很漂亮的。
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2013