Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 794 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 794 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Mary A. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Location. A minute walk to panglao beach
location
good value for money
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2015

nicolas M. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
nice place. nice staff
location, staff, cool place
was a really nice stay and the staff were really nice also. There are some quite nice trips you can do from the area, and its worth shopping around becasue there is pretty much no difference between the tour operators from what i can see. There is a really nice food place next door. super nice!
Beoordeeld 10 december 2014

zijie L. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
its nice
clean
Beoordeeld 30 november 2014

Wirginia N. van Polen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Try the restaurant
Restaurant, nice bathroom, localization
It was very nice stay, everything was very good, except internet connection, it was not strong signal. Everywho in the neighbourhood should definately eat at the restaurant, impressive food :)
Beoordeeld 22 november 2014

tzyy L. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
location is ok
near beach,toilet ok,breakfast simple
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2014

Karen C. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Nice bungalow but without any atmosphere
Comfort bungalow and location
This place has a lot of potential as the bungalows are clean and comfortabel. Too bad staff don't care after their guests AT ALL! No cleaning during our 3 nights stay, not even the terrace. They didn't even show us the room, just handed over the key and at night a creepy guy was hanging around the place as their was no surveillance. No breakfast available since the cook was gone somewhere. The place looks nice and would have been nice as the staff would actually care and clean the place!
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

Daniel W. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
nice quaint cottages
location, price and native lodging
nice room with batik artwork on the walls. Quiet location and very pleasant helpful staff.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2014

Carla F. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
convenient
The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2014

Revrose P. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Nice and affordable
Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2014

Karmine J. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
friendly staff and value for money
price, clean, friendly staff
It was very comfortable and hotel staff were very nice.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2014