Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 536 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 536 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,9
Sorteer op

WOOKYUNG van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Perfect spot to stay in Bohol
Beatiful sea view and nice private swimming pool !! It was awesome!
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Elaine van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Ok place to stay
The location was kind of isolated. The small private beach area was, well really small. You should skip the upgrade to the seavew room. The others rooms from 21 to 28 I thought were much nicer. I was able to switch rooms when I got there. Food was a good value for the price.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2016

Seung van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2016
Good Price and Great Location
It was pleasure time to stay in Linaw Resort. Recommend !!! Tip. Water especially shower water is too weak.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2016

byungeun van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
good !
so nice~
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016

edward van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familiekamer Uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Great resort, relaxing atmosphere
Nice resort, but getting there is not so great.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2016

Jerry van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiekamer Uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Satisfactory
while the room was big enougj for the 4 of us, the facilities were standard. Wifi was not working the whole time we were there and signal frim local telcos went in and off. We were quite satisfied though with the quality of food served at their restaurant. This is a beachfront property, but unfortunately, the beach was not so attractive. But it was bot a problem though as a few minutes of boat ride will take you to Panglao's marvelous swim and dive spots!
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

mi van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Atmosphere, but it was very good, facility is old,
Atmosphere, but it was very good, facility is old, but reserved the tour dates was a shame if there is an error.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2016

Markus van Zwitserland
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Quiet Place, not for Swimmers
Good for people looking for a quiet place in Panglao, nice seaview from the Hotel, if you want to go for a Swimm or Alona Beach, hire a tricyle or rent a motobike
Beoordeeld 12 april 2016

Arto van Finland
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2016
Our Stay in Linaw Beach Resort over the Lunar New Year Holidays in Feb 2016
We had a really nice 6 night stay at Linaw Beach Resort over the Lunar New Year Holidays in Feb 2016. The super deluxe room that we booked was large enough to well accommodate both us parents and our 15 year-old son. The room came with a roomy bathroom and a great big balcony where my wife could do her morning yoga practice, enjoying the warm morning sun and a fantastic view over the pool and the ocean, while the rest of us just felt lazy in relaxing in the room and waiting for her to join us at at family breakfast each morning. The price of the room did not include breakfast. This of course brought our overall holiday budget a bit higher but in the other hand, the great menu with plentyfull choices to choose from allowed us the have exactly what we wanted rather than each day stick to the rigid buffet breakfast that most hotels offered. We had a bit of a hick-up on the first morning when we chose the set breakfast that included some really thin coffee etc. that was really not to our liking. After we explained what we expected, the friendly and cheerful staff always accommodated our wishes...and it did not cost any more than the set menu. Our son, and actually myself too, really liked the breakfast burritos. The menu also had good choices for my wife who follows a vegetarian died. There is a really nice dive shop next door - equation - that arranges good diving trips to the nearby coral reefs, which my son and I also enjoyed with 3 relaxing dives. The resort is about 2.5-3 km away from the main Alona beach where there are several restaurants and shops. It is a good walk if you think it from an exercise point of view, which we did a couple times, but when it gets dark, since the walking is alongside the road, it will be a bit unsafe to walk due to the cars and motorcycles that pass by. Tricycles are readily available for PHP 150/ one way, so getting a ride that accommodated all three of us was not a problem. In the other hand, there are several hotels and resorts
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2016

Ian van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
If you are looking for Paradise here it is
The quality, the staff the restaurant
The stay was peaceful and magnificent due to the location, quality of the resort, the room,the beachside location and the restaurant and it's offerings. Located beachside it is 2 kilometres from the bar area of Alona beach which is a 5 minute tricycle ride away if you want to immerse yourself into the bars and restaurants. If you want romantic on the beach dining then stay at Linaw.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: