Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 376 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 376 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Service 9,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,3
Sorteer op

Dominic van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Uitzicht op rivier Villa
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Wonderful Place
We loved everything about this resort. Our only problem was that we only booked for 1 night and we dearly wished we had more time there. It's a beautifully romantic setting, definitely book a room with a river view. The hotel has a great pool, the chance to get up close an personal with monkeys and buffalo. The massage we booked was simply sensational and the staff were very attentive.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2016

Mike van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Villa met Uitzicht op Bos
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
A friendly, relaxing hotel!
We loved this hotel mainly because of the warm, friendly staff who catered to your every need. They greeted us with cold towels and ice teas...and of course smiles on their faces! We enjoyed the delicious meals they served and swimming in their beautiful pool. And we must mention ; we actually had an abundance of fresh towels!
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016

Patricia van Portugal
(Echt)paren
Villa met Uitzicht op Bos
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Great place, very good staff
Very good experience at Loboc River Resort: nice large room in a typical bungalow next to Loboc river. Very good food served at the restaurant terrace, overlooking the river. Friendly staff, with their attention focused on the customer. Location is great, on the way to chocolate hills. We rent a bike from the hotel and all went well.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2016

Patrick van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Uitzicht op rivier Villa
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Not my kind of a resort
Old and tired, built over river flats felt like staying in a swamp. Nothing resort like here and pretty costly for what it was, I sure there must be better options.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2016

Giuseppe van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Villa met Uitzicht op Bos
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Very nice resort in the nature
Good experience at Loboc River Resort: nice large room in a typical bungalow, positioned roght in the nature, on the river. Very good food served at the restaurant terrace, overlooking the river. Area for relax around swimming pool and possible to book cheap massages.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

CHIPMUNK van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Villa met Uitzicht op Bos
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Quiet and Right by the river
Friendly staffs, good food, Various activities plenty of privacy! Room was clean on daily basis, But either rainy season temperature or lack of management, room smelled funny Other than that I have no complaints!
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Billy van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Villa met Uitzicht op Bos
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Perfect Stop!
We enjoyed this ECO FRIENDLY resort . Kids enjoyed seeing the wild life Gecko /ducks / butterfly / Caribo
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

Billy van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op rivier Villa
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Return 2 Nature!!!
This rustic resort was perfect for our family. Can't say enough about the staff. Housekeeping / Restaurant/ Front desk THANK YOU♡ THANK YOU ♡THANK YOU. Breakfast was delicious. .. Bedding and towels were clean & white! Location is great-on the way to chocolate hills.... WE will definitely return and refer family & friends... Owners have something special here on Bohol ..
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

Jan van Noorwegen
(Echt)paren
Uitzicht op rivier Villa
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Very nice place
Very polite and attentive staff, with their attention focused on the customer. Only bad thing: the bathroom door to my room had a hole in it. The place is very romantic, and they had some great trips to the various attractions. The resturant was very nice with good food. The breakfast was a bit small, but of high quality.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Ahmad van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Suite met uitzicht op de rivier
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Alternative to typical island vacations
Sure there may be no sandy beach nearby but the loboc river and the resort offers as much if not more activities to while away your days. Highlight of our trip to Bohol and Cebu.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: